o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Playa Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Recepción Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Jardín  Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Habitación Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Habitación Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Jardín  Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Instalaciones Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Baño Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Playa
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Habitación Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Tiendas Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Habitación Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Habitación Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Habitación Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Habitación Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Habitación
Área: Playa Sanur Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,2

basado en 36 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
5,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (36)
Ordenar por:
Craig C. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de marzo de 2015
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Chow L. Parejas Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Ayako D. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 12 de octubre de 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Chih H. Solo Taiwan, 27 de junio de 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Solo Malaysia, 18 de junio de 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Solo Canada, 17 de mayo de 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Parejas Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 19 de enero de 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de agosto de 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Russia, 25 de junio de 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RecepciónAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Jardín Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Jardín Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - InstalacionesAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestauranteAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BañoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PlayaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TiendasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestauranteAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02