Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,6
basado en 2362 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2362 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,8
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 8,4
Ordenar por

CHAN W.
Hong Kong
16 agosto 2016
nice hotel
like resort in the city centre, but too many guest to take shuttle boat at night and need to share with other hotel guest in the nearby(their sister hotel)

patricia M.
Singapur
14 agosto 2016
Great !
second stay at this lovely hotel. Not disappointed !

Edwina D.
Reino Unido
14 agosto 2016
This beautiful hotel was perfect for our stay in Bangkok.
The facilities were amazing and the staff could not have been more kind and helpful. A perfect stay.

jihye K.
Corea del Sur
13 agosto 2016
Below my expectation
Maybe I expected too much after checked the reviews. I booked Junior suite river view room at this hotel but barely saw the river (I would better say it was partial river view). Some amenities were not ready in the room. Also, the staff at the lounge has no smile and unwilling to provide proper services. But Breakfast was well prepared and nice,

Julia S.
Estados Unidos
12 agosto 2016
Awesome
Out of the way to make the stay special

Mark C.
Estados Unidos
12 agosto 2016
Good place for family
Booked this hotel for my wife and family. Good value for a slightly upscale hotel in Bangkok. Great for lounging in the sun and sipping cold drinks. Would stay again for sure!

Milos P.
Canadá
11 agosto 2016
.
.

Arjun T.
India
10 agosto 2016
Amazing Property with Friendly Staff and Excellent Facilities
We came here for a long weekend, stayed 4 nights. With us were my parents and 2 kids, ages 6y and 18m. The pool was my son's favorite. The breakfast spread didn't disappoint and we used the hotel boat transfer to Asiatique Market generously. The rooms were large and comfortable and despite the property itself being a bit old weren't lacking in anyway. Highly recommended!

Hugh F.
Reino Unido
09 agosto 2016
good stay
Restaurants a bit limited. Can take launch to Asiatique for more choice - but its not highend.

Bart P.
Países Bajos
08 agosto 2016
Anantara Riverside Bangkok
Very good hotel. Great pool, great breakfast, great rooms, take the free hotel boat that brings you to the other side if the river and take the skytrain. Very friendly staff