o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa

257 Charoennakorn Road, Samrae Thonburi, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Bangkok Marriott Resort & Spa
Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Alrededores Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Habitación Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Habitación Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Habitación Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Habitación Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Habitación Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Habitación Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Baño Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Piscina Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Piscina Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Piscina Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Piscina Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Piscina Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Vistas Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Exterior del hotel
Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Jardín  Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Restaurante Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Restaurante Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Restaurante Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Buffet Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Interior del hotel Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Restaurante Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Restaurante Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Buffet Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Restaurante
Área: Bangkok Riverside Número de habitaciones: 407
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1833 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1833)
Ordenar por:
Zammattio G. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 5 de abril de 2013
Recommended hotel, great location!

Great breakfast, confortable room, nice swimming pools and gardens
8,3
Lida T. Parejas Chile, 31 de octubre de 2009
IDEAL PARA DESCANSAR

Ya sea para descansar o por trabajo es un lugar ideal . Excelentes instalaciones, varias alternativas para cenar o tomar un refresco o trago a cualquier hora dentro del recinto y para aquellos que quieren algo más económico, hay un pequeño Centro Comercial con restoranes más pequeños y si todo lo demás falla un Mac Donalds a pocos metros de la entrada principal de el hotel. Para llegar a la ciudad se puede tomar un taxi desde la entrada principal o por la salida posterior que da al río se puede tomar un barquito encantador del hotel y muy puntual en su funcionamiento además es gratuito . En 10-15 minutos deja en la estación del BTS tren elevado que cuenta con aire acondicionado y muestra un bonito paisaje llevando a todos los puntos relevantes a visitar además de conectar con el tren subterraneo. Desayuno muy bueno con gran variedad de comida de excelente calidad tanto Tai cmo internacional Piscina soñada y gimnasio muy bien equipado. Habitación confortable con servicios complementarios de te o café fruta todos los dias y dos botellas de agua diarias que son muy necesarias dadas las altas temperaturas que son habituales en Bangkok . Personal muy profesional y amable con muy buena disposición a ayudar en lo que sea necesario con manejo adecuado de Inglés. Las instalaciones estan insertas en un paisaje tropical y canto de pájaros muy lindo.
9,7
Muy recomendable , excelente relación costo beneficio
Consejos de viajes: Si se toma taxi, asegurarse que se prenda el meter y tener en cuenta que se debe agregar a este el costo de via express si se decide tomar esta via.
Georgina B. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Anantara Bangkok

Being able to get everywhere by boat up and down the river, the friendliness of the staff, variety of restaurants
9
Very enjoyable and welcoming.
Lee K. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
An oasis of serenity, beauty and hospitality!

The hotel staff, the ambience, the comfortable beds. And the breakfast buffet selection of course! The attentive hotel staff and their smiles.
9,3
One word - awesome! 😊😊😊
Alanna K. Parejas Ireland, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Honeymoon Heaven

Pool area, breakfast, facilities
9,3
This hotel was everything we wanted for our arrival in Thailand for the first few days of our honeymoon. The room was large and extremely comfortable with everything a traveller could want provided for example all kinds of toiletries, robe and slippers, even a torch and an umbrella. The bed was large and very comfortable. The bathroom area was vast with double sinks. The plug sockets were suitable for all kinds of plugs so no adaptor required for our uk appliances. We were also provided with a delicious honeymoon chocolate cake on arrival! Staff in the hotel were helpful and courteous. The pool area was really lovely and the heated jacuzzi a surprise hit despite the heat! We made use of the hotels shuttle boat both to the Asiatique centre and to Central Pier. Breakfast was vast and I can't think of anything I would have wanted for breakfast that was not available! As you would expect from an expensive hotel, drinks, food and spa prices were a lot more expensive than you could find elsewhere in the city. Overall we loved this hotel and were very sad to leave it!
David M. Parejas Switzerland, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Used to be my favourite Hotel in Bangkok

Breakfast Buffet, Pool Area, Gym
6,7
This Hotel used to be my favourite in Bangkok for many years. Unfortunately there have been some changes recently. First, right behind the hotel there's a huge construction site which will be there for quite a while, which means that the place is not as tranquil as it used to be. Secondly,it seems that the hotel changed their room categories. I always booked a riverview room which meant that i got a room at the riverfront. If you book riverview now, you get what formerly used to be a standard room. On my first stay this year I was not aware of these changes and asked the staff to give me a room at the riverfront for my second stay. They promised but unfortunately didn't deliver as on my second stay I still didn't get the room I asked for. Thirdly, on my last stay they dismantled the Longtail Bar and use the place now to promote the hotels tourist excursions. I don't know whether they moved the Bar to a different location or not. However, the way the hotel stuff tried to promote their excursions was in my opinion a bit too obtrusive.
Roger M. Parejas El Salvador, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Perfect for couples

nice view, many restaurants, convenient location
10
Roger M. Parejas El Salvador, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent for resting

good staff, great food selection, big room
10
Perfect place for weekend not far from city
Philip T. Solo Canada, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Anantara

Cleanliness, Great Pool and atmosphere, boat proximity to Asiatique
8
Great stay- very professional staff Breakfast however waaaaay overpriced - I didn't have the free breakfast option with my Agoda deal and the price at $30 was outlandish. Other than that I would definitely recommend it.
Lorraine A. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Huge Resort

Variety of items within Resort
8
Only one night stay but all staff more than helpful. Think you may need map to find way around this huge area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa BangkokAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - AlrededoresAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - HabitaciónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - HabitaciónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - HabitaciónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - HabitaciónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - HabitaciónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - HabitaciónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - BañoAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - PiscinaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - PiscinaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - PiscinaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - PiscinaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - PiscinaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - VistasAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Exterior del hotelAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Exterior del hotelAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Jardín Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Exterior del hotelAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - RestauranteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - RestauranteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Bar/ SalónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - RestauranteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - BuffetAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Interior del hotelAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - RestauranteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - RestauranteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - BuffetAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - RestauranteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - RestauranteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deportes y ocioAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deportes y ocioAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - SpaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - SpaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - RecepciónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - GimnasioAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deportes y ocioAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deportes y ocioAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Jardín Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Exterior del hotelAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Sala de reunionesAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Sala de reunionesAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Comida y bebidaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - AlrededoresAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - HabitaciónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - HabitaciónAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02