o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Playa Mai Khao, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alrededores Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Habitación Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alrededores Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alrededores Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vestíbulo Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alrededores
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocio Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscina Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alrededores Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocio Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alrededores Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de reuniones Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Playa Mai Khao Número de habitaciones: 91
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 143 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
9,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (143)
Ordenar por:
Angela P. Parejas Spain, 29 de abril de 2012
Hotel de ensueño en Phuket

Decoración exquisita.
9
Se trata de un hotel decorado con un gusto exquisito, todo pensado para el confort y relax de los huéspedes. El entorno es muy tranquilo. Dispone de salida a una playa maravillosa protegida como Parque Natural.
Nuria T. Parejas Spain, 23 de mayo de 2011
El paraíso

fantásticas villas, excelente piscina privada, pero sobretodo gran servicio
9,3
He podido disfrutar de este fantástico hotel durante mi luna de miel, y la verdad es que te hacen sentir como en el paraíso. Nosotros estuvimos en una Garden Pool Villa y fue excelente. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y la terraza con la piscina dispone además de una zona como de sofas para poder estar descansando mientras te tomas algo. Las habitaciones disponen de un aparato para poder conectar el ipod y escuchar tu música mientras disfrutas de un baño en la piscina. Pero lo mejor es el servicio, siempre muy amables y con una sonrisa en los labios e intentado hacer todo lo posible para que te sientas bien.
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 5 de abril de 2010
Relajante

Ambiente tranquilo,servicio excelente, buen nivel de desayunos. Francamente recomendable
9
como estábamos en en temporada baja, deportes acuáticos y la piscina en el océano no era posible. Por favor, estate enterado que el mar está bastante peligroso en esta temporada. Así que no buceando u otro deportes acuáticos en la totalidad westcoast. Por lo tanto, no podemos decir que te nada sobre esto. La playa es muy grande, pero al mismo tiempo muy privada y muy bonito. Y la principal de la piscina gigante (con una sofás) y por supuesto los tuyos piscina privada que tiene compensan todo. La biblioteca también era genial, ya que nos habían dos días lluvioso. Tienen una buena selección de libros, dvds's, música y revistas. Como no fuimos al spa, simplemente simplemente no conseguí tiempo suficiente y allí de China que vamos todos los domingos, así que no es obligado para nosotros. El servicio: Para nosotros el servicio era el mejor que he experimentado. Como dijo Yui (boda Organizador) pensamos sobre todo para nuestra boda. Por ejemplo: ella planed nuestra boda así que el mar habría marea alta, que podría verse mucho mejor en las fotografías. ¡Todo lo demás personal era también muy atento, amable y siempre sonriente. Algunos ejemplos de las cosas, siempre recordaremos. Cuando llegamos nos lo mencionaron el director a la asistente que siempre beber té jamine en casa, y a una hora…personal vino y nos llevaron té gratuito jamine para los bar en la habitación (suministro diario después!) . ¡Casi todo el mundo de la el equipo acordábamos nuestro nombre y número de habitación, y siempre nos saludó en que manera. Cada mañana en el desayuno, el personal sabía lo que nos gustaría que beber. (Todavía le preguntamos, así que no te preocupes que no siempre obtienes el mismo beber, si no quieres) Todos sabían que nos íbamos a casar, y nos preguntó sobre ello y ojalá lo mejor para nuestros días.
Tracy O. Grupo Singapore, 19 de julio de 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 12 de julio de 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 11 de julio de 2014
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de julio de 2014
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Familias (niños mayores) India, 9 de julio de 2014
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. Grupo Lebanon, 8 de julio de 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Parejas Australia, 6 de julio de 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlrededoresAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HabitaciónAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlrededoresAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlrededoresAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VestíbuloAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlrededoresAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscinaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlrededoresAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlrededoresAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de reunionesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala de reunionesAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlrededoresAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C01