o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo Playa - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocio Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocio Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Alrededores Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Alrededores Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa
Área: Doljo Playa - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 56 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (56)
Ordenar por:
Emilio Y. Parejas Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Parejas France, 4 de febrero de 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Solo Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Parejas France, 5 de agosto de 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de junio de 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Grupo Philippines, 17 de junio de 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Parejas France, 15 de junio de 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Solo Germany, 15 de junio de 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Familias (niños mayores) France, 3 de mayo de 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - AlrededoresAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VistasAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Jardín Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - VestíbuloAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RecepciónAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C02