o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ancasa Express @ Pudu

4th Floor, Pudu Sentral, Jalan Pudu, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 55100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 160

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1874 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1874)
Ordenar por:
Sandra M. Parejas Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2013
localizacion

localizacion, amplitud habitaciones, limpieza
7,7
está situado en chinatown dentro de la estación de autobuses, es simple pero con buena relación calidad-precio comparándolo con otros de la zona. muy cerca de lugares de interés y transporte.
Raul M. Parejas Spain, 10 de septiembre de 2013
bien salvo detalles, buena relación calidad precio

Situación, precio y calidad de las habitaciones
7
Todo correcto salvo q era imposible entrar antes de las 2 y pagamos 5€ para poder tener habitación antes, veníamos de 18 horas de viaje. La habitación está bien vistas a las Petronas impresionantes, en una estación de buses y con parada d metro y en pleno centro y chinatown. Lo malo es q las ventanas aislaban mal el ruido y se escuchaba todo desde un piso 11 y algunos desperfectos q tenia la habitación, aunque justo es decir q lo arreglaron en nada. El desayuno normal y la atención correcta, vale lo q cuesta, aunque con Jet lag, igual mejor un hotel más insonorizado
Alicia M. Solo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2012
Muy buena ubicación, habitaciones limpias y con vi

Muy buena ubicación, habitaciones limpias y con vistas
8,3
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, ya que hay trayecto directo al aeropuerto, metro al lado, y autobuses a otras partes del pais. Al lado de Chinatown, donde hay cerveza en los bares y mercadillos. El hotel está limpio, las habitaciones son amplias y con vistas a la ciudad. No cierra. El personal, bueno, digamos que les cuesta un poco entender algunas de tus preguntas, por lo demás bien, buen precio, y se puede elegir desayuno por muy poco más del precio de la habitación. Si volvemos, repetimos.
Felix F. Solo Spain, 11 de agosto de 2012
Economico y bien situado

En la estacion de autobuses
6
Hotel bastante cómodo situado al lado del barrio chino en plena estacion de autobuses. Es ideal si llegas o partes de la propia estacion. Fué lo mas economico que encontramos con baño en la habitacion. No es nada del otro mundo pero no está mal. El personal no fué muy amable y no hablan muy bien ingles.
Piroziah A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
-

-
8
-
Poh S. Parejas Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Ideal location

Location, Comfort, Convenience.
6,7
We had requested for high floor and view facing Petronas Twin Towers, but they could only oblige with high floor facing the railway tracks and it was rather noisy with the trains rumbling past every few minutes. We put up with this as we were only staying for one night and left early the next day. Room was comfortable with adequate basic facilities. Towels were a bit old and need to be replaced. We chose this hotel also because of the convenience of the location on top the Pudu Bus station and within short walking distance to Chinatown and Petaling Street.
Hairi W. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Friendly staff and good service.

Good location. Value for money. Good amenities.
8
Good experience. It's easy to commute from the hotel to anywhere in KL since it's very near to LRT station and bus station. You don't have to go far for dining.
Jumianto J. Solo Indonesia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Location is superb! Connected to Plaza Rakyat MRT!

Location, Affordable Price, Spacious Room
6,7
I am staying for 1 night and I reach as early as 4.30am dawn. Even thought I have opt early check-in option, the on duty hotel staff only allowed me to check in if I pay another RM100 (Well it include breakfast though). Well, that is what I did because I want to have a good rest before starting the day. However the staff doesnt issue me any invoice for this. Furthermore, I booked a room with Queen size bed but they gave me Twin size bed. The staff that help me check in promise that in the afternoon I would get a queen size bed deluxe room, however when I went to reception at 12pm, they said all room is full. Haizz... Room wise, even thought I stay at 14th floor(the max floor is 15th), you can still heard the MRT noise when it pass by. The room really have a mediocre sound proof and the pillow quality is not up to standard. Too soft. I feel that it can't support my head. For breakfast, it is an ordinary selection. They have nasi lemak, oat, cereal and bread. Nothing special, but taste quite good. I am staying here because its accessibility and affordable price. Will consider to come back and stay here if they could improve the standard.
Eng C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Good

Bathroom is Clean, The room is comfortable and the staff are fast to response.
8,7
We felt great.
Eric T. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Ancasa pudu not bad for traveller

Breakfast are not bad, location wise is perfect for non car traveller, easy access of buses and lrt
7
The stay is pleasant. Only 2 things of major concern, 1. At early morning, the noises of buses and lrt is very loud, approximately starting 6am and its hard to sleep. 2 the pillow are way too soft and bed are way too hard, it's very hard getting in correct position to sleep. Pillow is a must to change or ask for extra.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ancasa Express @ Pudu Kuala LumpurAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelAncasa Express @ Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Ancasa Express @ Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04