o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Ubicación: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 113

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 177 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (177)
Supijit P. Parejas Thailand, 29 de marzo de 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Solo China, 23 de marzo de 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Parejas Australia, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Parejas Sweden, 26 de diciembre de 2013
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Trygve V. Solo Norway, 5 de diciembre de 2013
Very good

Location, staff, pool
8,3
I did stay one week. Bad WIFI + not a good idea to have a staff phone on the wall outside rooms, did ring too often, too early, too long. Solve this and get max points. Very good locations (quiet + not long way to beach), staff, pool, food.
Ato A. Solo United Kingdom, 31 de octubre de 2013
Nice hotel especially the villa. Friendly Staff.

Easy access to the beach. Good exercise climbing up and down the hill from beach to hotel. Nice view of beach from villa.
8,7
Teok J. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2013
Quiet and peacful

hotel transport service, quiet
6,3
Andy N. Parejas Singapore, 2 de junio de 2013
Quiet but located at a top of tthe hill

Quiet surroundings kind and friendly staff
7
Alvin C. Parejas Singapore, 22 de mayo de 2013
Worse resort !!!!

Nothing at all except view
4
the very worse in everything, resort is so run down and not worth the value for money!! staff is rude and can't understand english further to being arrogant! Take care of your Value and reputation before you start showing all the nice picture to customer like us! There were black out during the time when i stay there, understand the whole Phuket area was going thru the same as it came out in yahoo news the next day, but what i expect is staff to be pro active and help us with fans or lighting in our room, but they all are sleeping and don't bother on service, they don't care! Breakfast was terrible and room is the worse with bathroom dirty growing mould and black spots!! bed is not comfy with dirty linen! Bad Bad Bad experience!!!
Alyce N. Parejas Australia, 23 de febrero de 2013
Beautifully decorated hotel with great views

The hotel was very new looking and well maintained. Staff were all very approachable and friendly, and the rooms were lovely and big
7,3
Our short 6 night stay at the Andaman Cannacia Resort and Spa was overall very pleasant and relaxing. However we were unable to receive the double bed room we had booked for, and instead received two singles pushed together with the bedding made over the top of both. Breakfast was great, lots of variety and good service. The service around the pool area however was rather limited and required you to approach the bar yourself for service. The location of the hotel at the top of a steep hill ensured it had magnificent views, however it was also a very hot and sometimes painful walk in the heat of the day. Perhaps a hotel tuk tuk service operating from the hotel to the bottom of the hill would make guests have a more pleasurable stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B08