o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 113

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 191 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (191)
Ordenar por:
Jie Z. Parejas China, 6 de julio de 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de junio de 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 20 de abril de 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. Parejas Thailand, 29 de marzo de 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Solo China, 23 de marzo de 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Parejas Australia, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Parejas Sweden, 26 de diciembre de 2013
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Trygve V. Solo Norway, 5 de diciembre de 2013
Very good

Location, staff, pool
8,3
I did stay one week. Bad WIFI + not a good idea to have a staff phone on the wall outside rooms, did ring too often, too early, too long. Solve this and get max points. Very good locations (quiet + not long way to beach), staff, pool, food.
Ato A. Solo United Kingdom, 31 de octubre de 2013
Nice hotel especially the villa. Friendly Staff.

Easy access to the beach. Good exercise climbing up and down the hill from beach to hotel. Nice view of beach from villa.
8,7
Teok J. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2013
Quiet and peacful

hotel transport service, quiet
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06