o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 113

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 212 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (212)
Ordenar por:
Yi R. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 28 de febrero de 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Rachael W. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de enero de 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Pierre G. Parejas Switzerland, 24 de octubre de 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Parejas Thailand, 18 de octubre de 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Solo Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.
William L. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel
Tze S. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7,3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.
Clanice P. Parejas Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8,3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Byron C. Grupo Papua New Guinea, 30 de julio de 2014
good food

food, massage, view
6,3
great. convenient. relaxing. friendly staff. good food.
Fiona B. Parejas Australia, 23 de julio de 2014
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9,7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B04