o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 222
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 533 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (533)
Ordenar por:
Alberto J. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel nuevo 4*s, a 5 mins andando del centro de Pa

Hotel de nueva construcción, muy elegante y buenas habitaciones
8,7
El hotel estaba en los últimos coletazos de construcción, está a unos 5-10 mins de la zona más centrica de Patong Beach, al lado de la playa. Las habitaciones son muy limpias y elegantes. La piscina es espectacular, y la restauración muy buena. El wifi es de pago
Consejos: lugares de interés: Pese a que está bien ubicado está casi al fondo de la playa de Patong, por lo que se recomienda alquilar moto/bici
Gunasegaran M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de febrero de 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Tze C. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7,7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de febrero de 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2,7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Vincent T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de febrero de 2015
Travellers beware

Can't think of any
5
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Chia W. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de febrero de 2015
Quite okay but SLOW WIFI

near tourist attraction area
6
Yang Z. Parejas China, 20 de enero de 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Parejas China, 20 de enero de 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Grupo Singapore, 19 de enero de 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05