o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 222
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 433 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (433)
Ordenar por:
Alberto J. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel nuevo 4*s, a 5 mins andando del centro de Pa

Hotel de nueva construcción, muy elegante y buenas habitaciones
8,7
El hotel estaba en los últimos coletazos de construcción, está a unos 5-10 mins de la zona más centrica de Patong Beach, al lado de la playa. Las habitaciones son muy limpias y elegantes. La piscina es espectacular, y la restauración muy buena. El wifi es de pago
Consejos: lugares de interés: Pese a que está bien ubicado está casi al fondo de la playa de Patong, por lo que se recomienda alquilar moto/bici
Shravan K. Parejas India, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Super

Attendent, cleanness, location
8
It was nice
Chan L. Parejas Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Friendly and detailed staff.

Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
6,7
Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
Devi B. Solo Indonesia, 23 de agosto de 2014
will come back again!

Location, Price, Swimming Pool
8,7
It was a great 3 days stay in Phuket. The hotel location very near Patong beach only 3 mins walk, and close to Bangla Road and Jyngcyelon Mall too. Hotel is very clean and tidy with big swimming pool and bar. Must stay in this place!
Paul K. Solo Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9,7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7,3
satisfied at my level
Ryan A. Parejas United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9,7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Tan C. Solo Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Clean 2.)Beach Hotel 3.)Reasonable price
8
Marcus C. Parejas Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07