o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 222
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 518 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (518)
Ordenar por:
Alberto J. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel nuevo 4*s, a 5 mins andando del centro de Pa

Hotel de nueva construcción, muy elegante y buenas habitaciones
8,7
El hotel estaba en los últimos coletazos de construcción, está a unos 5-10 mins de la zona más centrica de Patong Beach, al lado de la playa. Las habitaciones son muy limpias y elegantes. La piscina es espectacular, y la restauración muy buena. El wifi es de pago
Consejos: lugares de interés: Pese a que está bien ubicado está casi al fondo de la playa de Patong, por lo que se recomienda alquilar moto/bici
Yang Z. Parejas China, 20 de enero de 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Parejas China, 20 de enero de 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Grupo Singapore, 19 de enero de 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Familias (niños mayores) India, 18 de enero de 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8,3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Peter K. Parejas Australia, 17 de enero de 2015
Won't stay again.

location only.
3,7
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Shiyu W. Parejas China, 17 de enero de 2015
Overrated hotel

Location is good
5
Kamil A. Familias (niños mayores) Oman, 17 de enero de 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7,3
Good
Yuen L. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6,7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Ricardo B. Grupo China, 4 de enero de 2015
Great vacations

Breakfast, facilities, location
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04