o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Instalaciones Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,8

basado en 97 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
4,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,3
Comodidad en la habitación
5,6
Restauración
4,6
Todos los comentarios (97)
Ordenar por:
Mercedes H. Familias (niños mayores) Uruguay, 30 de abril de 2012
una mierda

la ubicacion
3
la verdad tengo que decir , que el hotel , no se puede llamar hotel, esta dentro de un mercado,,,, tenes que tomar un accensor y llegar a un lugar donde te dice que tenes que ir a otra torrre que esta la recepcion, en la otra torre el accensor va hasta el piso 12 y esto es en el 14 , por lo que tenes que subir por una escalera toda podrida..... el cuarto es 1 x1 el baño una mierda, no hay limpieza, no hay internet, es mentira.... no hay nadie para que te puedas ir a putear.... lo unico bueno que podes hacer si vas a este hotel , es ir solo a dormir
Daniela G. Parejas Chile, 30 de marzo de 2012
Por el precio no se puede esperar algo mejor

ubicacion, limpio
6,3
en hong kong hay muchos de estos hostales que estan en un edificio, lo mejor es la ubucacion, pero son los dormitorios muy pequeños, y el baño tiene la ducha sobre el wc. No hay hoteles baratos en Hong Kong, por lo cual no se debe esperar mucho, la verdad que antes estuvimos en otro Imperial hotel mucho mejor, pero esa semana no habia habitacion, si bien este ultimo es mucho mejor, es mas caro pero vale la pena
Consejos: lugares de interés: Es muy linda la ciudad, me encanto sus mercados, el buda, y sobre todo es muy seguro y facil movilisarse en transporte publico
Sonny V. Grupo Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2014
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
Komsan K. Parejas Thailand, 22 de enero de 2014
cheapest i can find

the best thing is cheap price and location but the room was hiding in the messy building with complicated lift u will wonder how u can get to the room o bet
5
room is clean but hiding in the scary building i ever seen
John A. Grupo Philippines, 26 de noviembre de 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. De trabajo France, 27 de agosto de 2013
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. Solo Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2013
not good

location,people,
2,3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. Parejas Switzerland, 1 de agosto de 2013
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9,7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. Solo Indonesia, 29 de enero de 2013
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Consejos: hacer compras: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. Parejas Vietnam, 2 de enero de 2013
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Angel Guest House Hong KongAngel Guest House Hong Kong - InstalacionesAngel Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresAngel Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Angel Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07