o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Distrito Kreuzberg, Berlín, Alemania 10969 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Gimnasio Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepción Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación
Área: Distrito Kreuzberg Número de habitaciones: 155
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 59 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (59)
Ordenar por:
William S. Solo Australia, 8 de octubre de 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Solo Germany, 23 de junio de 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Solo Singapore, 26 de diciembre de 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Solo Malaysia, 3 de noviembre de 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Solo Tajikistan, 6 de abril de 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Parejas Canada, 28 de noviembre de 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Consejos sobre el hotel: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Grupo United Kingdom, 30 de septiembre de 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Consejos: restaurantes: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de mayo de 2012
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.
David D. Solo Switzerland, 10 de abril de 2012
Centrally located hotel

Good value for price
8,3
this was my second stay in this hotel. it has an attractive location just a few steps away from checkpoint charlie, and 15 minutes walking distance from the museums along the unter den linden boulevard and on museumsinsel. the hotel is a fairly typical 4-star place with nice and spacious rooms. you get free wifi, while the lavish breakfast buffett is optional at the fairly high price

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlínAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - GimnasioAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06