Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Distrito Kreuzberg, Berlín, Alemania 10969 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Gimnasio Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepción Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación
Área: Distrito Kreuzberg Número de habitaciones: 155
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 65 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (65)
Ordenar por:
Michael C. Parejas Denmark, 10 de mayo de 2015
Great location and great price

location, room, big bed :-)
9
Very very nice stay - the bathroom did have a funny smell tho..
Richard H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9,7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. Parejas Russia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8,3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. Parejas Taiwan, 26 de octubre de 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Solo Australia, 8 de octubre de 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Solo Germany, 23 de junio de 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Solo Singapore, 26 de diciembre de 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Solo Malaysia, 3 de noviembre de 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Solo Tajikistan, 6 de abril de 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Parejas Canada, 28 de noviembre de 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Consejos sobre el hotel: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlínAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - GimnasioAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06