Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niños Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Bang Thao Número de habitaciones: 409
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (591)
Ordenar por:
Pedro L. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 8 de octubre de 2012
Muy bonito todo el conjunto hotel y habitaciones

Servicio piscina al borde del mar excelente
9,3
Muy muy bien la estancia yla localización del hotel . Muy y tranquilo . Lejos del bullicio de las juergas de Patong. Muy recomendable
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ir a la las islas Phi Phi es obligado
Olivier P. Familias (niños pequeños) Belgium, 29 de junio de 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9,3
Jennifer W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 20 de junio de 2015
Laguna

Facilities
7
The stay was pretty good. I am 8 month pregnant and my intention for the Phuket trip is to have a short break at hotel, since it has all the facilities and even the beach of its own. Angsana is one of the many hotels at Laguna area, and they are free shuttle buses / ferry boats bringing you across all hotels, which was great. I enjoyed the time on boat, as it gave us a great feeling of relaxation within the lagoon. They tried to sell us the Laguna Holiday Club membership, and though we didn't take it and they gave us a THB 6000 voucher, there are only limited number of places where the vouchers can be used. Check the details before you decide to spend 1.5 hours for the presentation. It is low season during our trip, and the hotel wasn't crowded (they have more than 400 rooms), however they didn't not want to give us a free upgrade, but we got that from their sister hotel (outrigger beach resort). Overall the hotel is good, but the kids' pool is a bit too small and no slides over there. It took us a long time to walk from our room to the lobby for shuttle bus, basically because they are just too big. Don't expect a lot of happenings outside the hotel as there are only limited number of reasonably priced spa and restaurants within walking distance from the shuttle bus drop off point out of the Laguna gate. Get prepared to do everything inside the hotel (or within the group of hotels), so as it is a hotel, the charges for food, drinks and everything else aren't low!
Yeo S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 14 de junio de 2015
Very pleasant stay

1) good breakfast 2) very tranquil enviroment 3) well appointed villa
8,3
John S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de junio de 2015
A Wonderful Resort & Great Service!

Facilities & Surrounding, Lagoon View and Friendliness
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to Phuket and each travel, I will stay in different hotels in different part of Phuket. For this trip, I was traveling with family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We stayed in a 2-bed rooms suite and it cosy and comfortable. Although the price is on the high-side but considering the complimentary services we received, I find it value for money. The complimentary services include boat ride to various Laguna resorts, private breakfast Bodega & Grill, daily sunset cocktails and canapes, kids club with indoor and outdoor playground, many more...I will consider to going back again. A very pro-family environment.
Ricardo F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de junio de 2015
Clean, peaceful, ideal place for families w/ kids

Villa with pool, great main pool, away from chaos of places like Patong
9,3
I stayed here as I joined the Laguna Phuket International Marathon. I took the 3-bedroom villa which is quite big, with huge common areas, has a garage, its own pool, and a full sized kitchen. A bit far from the lobby/hotel (1.8km, I walked it once), but there's a regular shuttle. Breakfast is usual. Main pool is very nice, not just a boring big hole in the ground as it winds across the resort. Beach was clean (was there only morning just after they cleaned and combed it). No doubt, I'll book here again if I am joining the running event again in the future. Good to have your own pool and peace and quiet after a long run.
Joseph A. Familias (niños mayores) Italy, 3 de junio de 2015
Best vacation in Phuket

Definitely a 5 star Resort! Amenities are superb!
9,3
We stayed in a 4 bedroom pool villa. Everyone is comfortable.
Chris W. Parejas Australia, 30 de mayo de 2015
Asbestos & Plastic Rubbish On The Beach

Location of hotel, room with swim out, garden
6
Prices for food, drinks, golf, activities are way overpriced. Cheaper in Australia, France & Germany!! A small can of Chang beer is $10 AUD at the resort and $1 at the local supermarket for example. The resorts with the government closed down the small shops along the beach so they could get the business - now there is loads of plastic rubbish and large amounts of cancer causing asbestos lying around on the beach where you walk !!! - tragic for human and other animals health. Very distressing to see and such environmental inaction by the resorts. Just go to Queensland for a warm holiday.
Daniel S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 16 de mayo de 2015
Faultless

Room was amazing, pool was unbelievable and the restaurants where great
9,7
10/10
Wai F. Grupo Hong Kong, 15 de mayo de 2015
Comfort poolside room

clean, nice staff and comfory
8,3
Happy with poolside room

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Planos


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B06