o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocio
Área: Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna Número de habitaciones: 409
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 456 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (456)
Ordenar por:
Pedro L. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 8 de octubre de 2012
Muy bonito todo el conjunto hotel y habitaciones

Servicio piscina al borde del mar excelente
9,3
Muy muy bien la estancia yla localización del hotel . Muy y tranquilo . Lejos del bullicio de las juergas de Patong. Muy recomendable
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ir a la las islas Phi Phi es obligado
Scott J. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Terrific property and really amazing staff

Swimming pool, grounds and staff
9,3
The resort is beautiful and has one of the best swimming pools we've ever had pleasure to use. While the food is fairly priced for a resort better eating is available outside. The staff were really amazing though and incredibly helpful.
Helal A. Parejas Kuwait, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Nice five star resort

Beach, Breakfast, rooms
9,3
Nice 5 star hotel in Phuket Lagona.
Jimmy W. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good environment but smelly room

Helpful staff, Nice pool, Free fast WiFi
7,3
Many of the rooms are getting old and under re-painting work, we were unlucky enough to stay in one of those who probably just good reprinted recently. The whole room is just utterly smelly and we have to ask for room change since the volatile smell would definitely be harmful to us and our kids. Eh should have aired the room thoroughly till without smell before offering to any guest, or choose some other paints without VOCs.
Wilson C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 21 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax
Jerome M. Parejas United States of America, 15 de agosto de 2014
Poor Experience

Shower, Towels and Great if You Like Purple
4,7
This may be long but I will be as brief as possible. Our first room was flooded due to a problem with the air conditioning so the rep asked us to wait in the room for an hour while a new room was being prepared. More than an hour passed so I went to the front desk to ask about the status and was told the room was ready though we were not contacted. Luggage was not delivered as promised and I retrieved our bags myself. There were other problems that will take up too much space and we were glad we stayed only one night. Improved training sessions from HR would be nice to see so future guests do not have the same experience. Also, I answered the survey sent directly from the hotel with more details and have not received a response. It is too bad because the room itself was nice. Next time, I won't be so cheap and will spend the extra cash for a real Banyan Tree property.
Huanjan W. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 14 de agosto de 2014
Excellent Service

rooms , services and pool
8,7
I stayed before when it was operated by Sheraton Grande, I think Angsana in terms of service did it better , we still love the pool , but the foods selection specially for breakfast need some improvement
Randy M. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 13 de agosto de 2014
very nice hotel in Phuket

service, beach, view
8
best resort in Phuket, an unforgettable experience, recommended
Jianqiao L. Parejas China, 12 de agosto de 2014
Second time stay, always perfect

Service, location, swimming pool
10
This is the second stay at Angsana Laguna this year. As great as always. Enjoyed with family

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03