o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Tao / Laguna, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niños Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Bang Tao / Laguna Número de habitaciones: 409
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 541 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (541)
Ordenar por:
Pedro L. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 8 de octubre de 2012
Muy bonito todo el conjunto hotel y habitaciones

Servicio piscina al borde del mar excelente
9,3
Muy muy bien la estancia yla localización del hotel . Muy y tranquilo . Lejos del bullicio de las juergas de Patong. Muy recomendable
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ir a la las islas Phi Phi es obligado
Tze J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de marzo de 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 21 de marzo de 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8,3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Lai Y. Solo Hong Kong, 7 de marzo de 2015
Peaceful enviornment

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8
It was nice. Staff was friendly. The concierge offered to help me call the restaurant for directions without me asking. The free shuttle in laguna was very helpful! get to hotel hop around the area.
Chan S. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 1 de marzo de 2015
Need improvement.

Lovely swimming pool. Near the Beach. Good breakfast.
7
We stayed in 2 bed-room lodge. There were lots of mosquitos. I don't know which kind of mosquito. Some bit people, some did not bit. But still annoying. Always had at least 3 mosquitos in the bed room. Likely entering though the air conditioner. The water flow in the 1/F bathroom was very very weak. Also need to wait for more than 3 mins for hot water. We visited Laguna 10 years ago. The beach was very impressive at that time. One of the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. But now, lots of cigarette and rubbish. Definitely, need to fix that up. The pool was lovely and we had good time in there. Breakfast was good as well. The Thai Restaurant was OK, but not to the level of Good. Some disappointment.
Rachell A. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de febrero de 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent
Adenio N. Familias (niños pequeños) Brazil, 10 de febrero de 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de febrero de 2015
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Parejas Japan, 25 de enero de 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8,7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Planos


AS-AGWEB-3C06