o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niños Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna Número de habitaciones: 409
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 464 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (464)
Ordenar por:
Pedro L. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 8 de octubre de 2012
Muy bonito todo el conjunto hotel y habitaciones

Servicio piscina al borde del mar excelente
9,3
Muy muy bien la estancia yla localización del hotel . Muy y tranquilo . Lejos del bullicio de las juergas de Patong. Muy recomendable
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ir a la las islas Phi Phi es obligado
Sai C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 5 de octubre de 2014
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6,3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.
Wendy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Family time

Spa, beach cabana, morning yoga
8
Restful and relaxing
Henry L. Grupo Hong Kong, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money, nice and friendly staff

Staff, value, environment
9,7
It was a great stay. We stayed at the villa residence which is not really closed to the hotel complex. The residence does have bicycles for you to explore around. It took 5 mins walk to a street filled up with restaurants and supermarkets, which serves Thai, Indian, Western food. The breakfast is awesome. Beach is a good place to look at the sunset. My friend hurt himself when we did an island tour. We tried to ask for Bandage while the staff suggested us to go to the clinic to have some examination. Also, I have left something in the hotel, before I shoot them an email, there was already an email in my mailbox telling me that i have left an item at the hotel. I am so pleased that I have spent my vacation at this Hotel and would definitely go back next time!
Scott J. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Terrific property and really amazing staff

Swimming pool, grounds and staff
9,3
The resort is beautiful and has one of the best swimming pools we've ever had pleasure to use. While the food is fairly priced for a resort better eating is available outside. The staff were really amazing though and incredibly helpful.
Helal A. Parejas Kuwait, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Nice five star resort

Beach, Breakfast, rooms
9,3
Nice 5 star hotel in Phuket Lagona.
Jimmy W. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good environment but smelly room

Helpful staff, Nice pool, Free fast WiFi
7,3
Many of the rooms are getting old and under re-painting work, we were unlucky enough to stay in one of those who probably just good reprinted recently. The whole room is just utterly smelly and we have to ask for room change since the volatile smell would definitely be harmful to us and our kids. Eh should have aired the room thoroughly till without smell before offering to any guest, or choose some other paints without VOCs.
Wilson C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 21 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax
Jerome M. Parejas United States of America, 15 de agosto de 2014
Poor Experience

Shower, Towels and Great if You Like Purple
4,7
This may be long but I will be as brief as possible. Our first room was flooded due to a problem with the air conditioning so the rep asked us to wait in the room for an hour while a new room was being prepared. More than an hour passed so I went to the front desk to ask about the status and was told the room was ready though we were not contacted. Luggage was not delivered as promised and I retrieved our bags myself. There were other problems that will take up too much space and we were glad we stayed only one night. Improved training sessions from HR would be nice to see so future guests do not have the same experience. Also, I answered the survey sent directly from the hotel with more details and have not received a response. It is too bad because the room itself was nice. Next time, I won't be so cheap and will spend the extra cash for a real Banyan Tree property.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08