o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Tao / Laguna, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitación Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticos Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepción Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niños Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Bang Tao / Laguna Número de habitaciones: 409
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 553 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (553)
Ordenar por:
Pedro L. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 8 de octubre de 2012
Muy bonito todo el conjunto hotel y habitaciones

Servicio piscina al borde del mar excelente
9,3
Muy muy bien la estancia yla localización del hotel . Muy y tranquilo . Lejos del bullicio de las juergas de Patong. Muy recomendable
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ir a la las islas Phi Phi es obligado
Paresh A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
size, friendliness and facilities

size, friendliness and facilities
9
Not too far from airport, great for kids, beach was clean, pools were clean, a resort this size should have more restaurants i felt, spa was great, size of rooms were excellent.
Shun Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de abril de 2015
A wonderful resort

staff are great , polite, friendly and respnsible; everyday get a little suprising gift when back to room; nice place to relax
8,7
It's definitely worth staying again.
Natalie H. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 1 de abril de 2015
Interior is old and not clean enough

The hotel is big, spacious, staff is nice, and swimming pool is big which extends to different parts to access.
7
I feel that the resources is limited and mean, they only provide one set of shower gel and stuff while there is two bath places in my room, one shower is outdoor and one is indoor, so making inconvenience especially after swimming and washing with my girl. Furthermore, the restaurants does not provide free drinking water. They never clean the terrace so I can not sit there to enjoy the view. still some good points to share, shuttle is free to go to other nearby hotels which is free. Price of restaurant food is fair, swimming pool is nice and big, private beach is also good.
Kary K. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 1 de abril de 2015
Generally satisfied. But ants were a problem.

Breakfast was great. And the kids club house was nice. Nice pools and could walk up to the beach.
8,7
We were generally happy with our stay except for the ants problem. We put our boy's used piece of pants and shirt on the washroom counter. The clothes probably had a little bit of sauce stuck on it from breakfast. We came back to the washroom in the evening, and it was a scary sight. The whole shirt and pants were covered with colonies of ants. Ants were everywhere on the washroom counter. After we have killed off the ants by spraying them with water, For the next few days, there were fewer ants but there were still crawling out is new towels that they gave us each day. Also, we used the sponge they provided to wash the dishes. And we made sure we rinsed of the sponge thoroughly after using it. The next morning we came to the kitchen and found the sponge was completely covered with ants again. I think the villas have a problem with the infestation of ants. We have previously stayed at Outrigger Laguna, and we used their kitchen and ate around the villa with no problems of bugs or ants at all. So this was a little scary this time. Also, if you don't have other resorts to compare to in Laguna, then you would be happy with Angsana. Staff was helpful. But we compared it to Outrigger and Angsana is definitely more aged. The shuttle comes every 20 min to bring you to the main area, which is very good.
Tze J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de marzo de 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 21 de marzo de 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8,3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Lai Y. Solo Hong Kong, 7 de marzo de 2015
Peaceful enviornment

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8
It was nice. Staff was friendly. The concierge offered to help me call the restaurant for directions without me asking. The free shuttle in laguna was very helpful! get to hotel hop around the area.
Chan S. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 1 de marzo de 2015
Need improvement.

Lovely swimming pool. Near the Beach. Good breakfast.
7
We stayed in 2 bed-room lodge. There were lots of mosquitos. I don't know which kind of mosquito. Some bit people, some did not bit. But still annoying. Always had at least 3 mosquitos in the bed room. Likely entering though the air conditioner. The water flow in the 1/F bathroom was very very weak. Also need to wait for more than 3 mins for hot water. We visited Laguna 10 years ago. The beach was very impressive at that time. One of the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. But now, lots of cigarette and rubbish. Definitely, need to fix that up. The pool was lovely and we had good time in there. Breakfast was good as well. The Thai Restaurant was OK, but not to the level of Good. Some disappointment.
Rachell A. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de febrero de 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepciónAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Planos


AS-AGWEB-3C01