o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Habitación Ani’s Villas Bali - Habitación Ani’s Villas Bali - Habitación Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcón/Terraza Ani’s Villas Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Ani’s Villas Bali - Habitación Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Habitación Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardín  Ani’s Villas Bali - Baño Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcón/Terraza Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Habitación
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcón/Terraza Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 41 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (41)
Ordenar por:
Catherine L. Grupo Australia, 29 de junio de 2014
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 25 de junio de 2014
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Grupo Malaysia, 12 de junio de 2014
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Grupo United States of America, 1 de junio de 2014
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Solo France, 2 de mayo de 2014
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 14 de marzo de 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Solo Switzerland, 21 de enero de 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Solo Singapore, 16 de septiembre de 2013
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5,3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Solo New Zealand, 23 de junio de 2013
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!
Fabio M. Solo Switzerland, 23 de junio de 2013
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelAni’s Villas Bali - HabitaciónAni’s Villas Bali - HabitaciónAni’s Villas Bali - HabitaciónAni’s Villas Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAni’s Villas Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosAni’s Villas Bali - HabitaciónAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - HabitaciónAni’s Villas Bali - Jardín Ani’s Villas Bali - BañoAni’s Villas Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - HabitaciónAni’s Villas Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAni’s Villas Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01