Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Interior del hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Recepción Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Interior del hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación Anisabel Suites Davao City - Interior del hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Recepción Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurante Anisabel Suites Davao City - Habitación
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (40)
Ordenar por:
Todd F. Parejas United States of America, 2 de junio de 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Lilyme O. Solo Philippines, 5 de mayo de 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Bjorn H. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Jennifer R. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de abril de 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. De trabajo Switzerland, 20 de diciembre de 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Solo Germany, 17 de abril de 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Solo Philippines, 12 de abril de 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Solo South Korea, 10 de abril de 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Solo Taiwan, 20 de marzo de 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - HabitaciónAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauranteAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03