o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza
Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Recepción Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 295 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (295)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo G. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2013
Una estancia muy agradable en un entorno único

confort de la habitación, staff agradable y eficiente, muy buena ubicación
9,3
Sin duda repetiría si regresase a Vientiane, a tan sólo diez minutos del aeropuerto y a pocos minutos del centro neurálgico de la ciudad
Nelsy S. Grupo Colombia, 22 de mayo de 2013
Estancia tranquila, cómoda y agradable.

Ubicación, atención y limpieza.
8
Miriam V. Parejas Afghanistan, 23 de mayo de 2012
Un buen hotel

Ubicación y características del hotel
10
Pros: ubicación, habitación con todos los detalles y alguno que otro mas como poner aspirales anti mosquitos debajo de la puerta al anocher, cesto de frutas, galletitas, bebida sin alchol gratuita y un desayuno variado y bueno. Contras: habitación algo pequeña, comisiones muy altas por parte del hotel para llamar un taxi a la estación de autobuses o la frontera, mejor salir a la calle en busca de uno te costara tres veces menos. El diseño de las habitaciones es igualo el de todas las grandes cadenas hoteleras cómodo pero con falta de personalidad Una piscina hubiese sido perfecto. Pero sin duda repetiría.
Scott B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
Nice boutique hotel but with limitations

Garden, pool, ambience
7,3
Hotel is attractive, quiet with beautiful garden and good pool. However staff, while polite, weren't over-friendly, don't seem to have much experience and didn't understand what we wanted. TV has limited channels and - at the time of the World Cup football - no sports channels.
Anuchit J. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de julio de 2014
Great location... nice atmosphere!

Staff, room and location
8
Fantastic place that you have to visit. Thank god they have swimming pool! love it!
Anuchit J. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de julio de 2014
Great place to stay in VTE.

location, staff and coziness.
8
I love this hotel! Don't come because it will be busy!
Matthew H. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de junio de 2014
Amazing hotel right in the best part of town

Location, service, quality
9,7
Amazing hotel. Everything was right about our stay. The spa across the road is also the best in Vientiane. I would highly recommend ansara, great rooms, great service, lovely pool and great cocktails.
Laurent P. De trabajo Belgium, 10 de junio de 2014
nice stay but nothing exceptional

location, pool
7,3
I was assigned room nbr 1 which is probably the worst of the hotel. In fact, all room located on the side of the main building/swimming pool have a annoying problem !!! Indeed, there are two windows with no purpose. One is in the bathroom and it is ok but the other one is in the main room and it is not properly blinded so even at night, your room is not dark. Moreover, the curtains although of a good quality, do not stand as blinders. In room 1, the internet connection was weak and no regular. It was on and off through out the day and evening. The breakfast was ok, but nothing special. As there were very few guest in the hotel, I believe they did not make much effort to offer variety to the menu/buffet. Pls note that capuccino and lattes are available but at a charge. The regular coffee is of course awful. A nice addition to the hotel is the new build swimming pool. The choice of hotel in Vte is limited and despite my mixed review, Ansara stands probably among the best. Special thanks to the Pinoy receptionist who has been very helpful.
Elizabeth W. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de junio de 2014
Boutique Ansara Hotel

Location. Boutique Style. Swimming pool
8
Initially i was disappointed because of the building work that was going on. The noise started at 8am and finished at 5pm. But the the workers were very discreet. I should think that the work to the new building, faux French Colonial style house will be finished by the end of July/ August. 2014. The hotel was otherwise quiet because of it being off season. The swimming pool is a bonus in the centre of the city. The hotel is located near the night market and other good restaurants all in walking distance. The food at the hotel was good due to a French chef. The staff were very helpful, thank you for that. I would stay at the hotel again, but I would find out if there was any further extension works being carried out in future. This information was not available to me at the time of booking. I am returning to Vientiane next week, but I have decided to stay at another hotel with a swimming pool. I diid not want to return due to the building work
Alexander K. Grupo United Kingdom, 25 de mayo de 2014
Sweet boutique hotel in a sleepy town

location, pleasant staff, no fuss
8,7
Very sweet little place in the middle of a sleepy tow. Clean rooms, good cocktails. Highly recommend

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ansara Hotel VientiánAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - RecepciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02