o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza
Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Recepción Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 327 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (327)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo G. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2013
Una estancia muy agradable en un entorno único

confort de la habitación, staff agradable y eficiente, muy buena ubicación
9,3
Sin duda repetiría si regresase a Vientiane, a tan sólo diez minutos del aeropuerto y a pocos minutos del centro neurálgico de la ciudad
Nelsy S. Grupo Colombia, 22 de mayo de 2013
Estancia tranquila, cómoda y agradable.

Ubicación, atención y limpieza.
8
Miriam V. Parejas Afghanistan, 23 de mayo de 2012
Un buen hotel

Ubicación y características del hotel
10
Pros: ubicación, habitación con todos los detalles y alguno que otro mas como poner aspirales anti mosquitos debajo de la puerta al anocher, cesto de frutas, galletitas, bebida sin alchol gratuita y un desayuno variado y bueno. Contras: habitación algo pequeña, comisiones muy altas por parte del hotel para llamar un taxi a la estación de autobuses o la frontera, mejor salir a la calle en busca de uno te costara tres veces menos. El diseño de las habitaciones es igualo el de todas las grandes cadenas hoteleras cómodo pero con falta de personalidad Una piscina hubiese sido perfecto. Pero sin duda repetiría.
James P. Parejas United States of America, 15 de octubre de 2014
An Oasis in Vientiane

location, comfort, pool
8,3
This is a gorgeous boutique hotel in the middle of where want to be. Do you want local cuisine and activities- turn right? Do you want the more expat experience and continental cuisine- turn left. The staff tries hard but there are some rough spots, but the ever helpful newly appointed manager is working those. I will return to this hotel again. Oh, and the pool is a perfectly refreshing dip during the day.
Carlos M. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 4 de octubre de 2014
Beautiful property but aggressive staff

Cleanness. Location. Room Comfort
7,3
Despite my overall experience in Ansara was good I had a really unpleasant experience when checking out. One of the staff at the reception got really aggressive with me after I requested his support to clarify a misunderstand that was happening with our transportation to the airport. I told him I was expecting support from him having booked the transportation with the hotel and he replied that he didn't care about my complaints or what I would expect. I prefer not to get into an argument with him as he showed to be willing to engage in a physical flight after shouting to me. I was traveling with my parents and baby daughter so the type of experience we were all exposed as family by having this aggressive person mistreating us is something I would not want other guests to experience.
David K. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 4 de octubre de 2014
Great Attention

Location, Food, and environment
9,3
Great Stay. They made great effort to connect my son's PS3 to the TV (had to be removed from the wall) - Don't judge me for bringing a PS3 on a getaway to Lao
Ingrid S. Solo Australia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Cool, quiet and clean!

Cool, quite and clean!
10
An oasis in the heart of Vientiane. Wonderful rooms, extremely comfortable, dark rooms for long lie-ins. 100% recommend.
Anna F. De trabajo United Kingdom, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location, Pool, Modern Room / Bathrooms
8,7
Very comfortable
Anita T. Solo New Zealand, 25 de septiembre de 2014
wonderful and value for money

great location, beautifully presented & very chic.
10
Enjoyable, top notch.
Stephanie H. Solo United States of America, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic Find!!

Room, location, pool, staff, complimentary minibar...and the list goes on!
9,7
Excellent. Next time I am in Vientiane, I won't even look into another option.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ansara Hotel VientiánAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - RecepciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01