o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza
Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Recepción Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 164 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,5
Parejas (164)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo G. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2013
Una estancia muy agradable en un entorno único

confort de la habitación, staff agradable y eficiente, muy buena ubicación
9,3
Sin duda repetiría si regresase a Vientiane, a tan sólo diez minutos del aeropuerto y a pocos minutos del centro neurálgico de la ciudad
Miriam V. Parejas Afghanistan, 23 de mayo de 2012
Un buen hotel

Ubicación y características del hotel
10
Pros: ubicación, habitación con todos los detalles y alguno que otro mas como poner aspirales anti mosquitos debajo de la puerta al anocher, cesto de frutas, galletitas, bebida sin alchol gratuita y un desayuno variado y bueno. Contras: habitación algo pequeña, comisiones muy altas por parte del hotel para llamar un taxi a la estación de autobuses o la frontera, mejor salir a la calle en busca de uno te costara tres veces menos. El diseño de las habitaciones es igualo el de todas las grandes cadenas hoteleras cómodo pero con falta de personalidad Una piscina hubiese sido perfecto. Pero sin duda repetiría.
Seah Y. Parejas Singapore, 18 de octubre de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Room, Pool, Bathroom
10
I fell in love with this hotel immediately after arriving at the hotel. There are so many good things about it. Firstly, the reception building is so classy and resembles an old colonial building. Reception area is also beautifully decorated and gives guests a very good first impression. The room is also very beautiful and nicely decorated with a nice balcony overlooking the pool and the nice colonial reception building. Room size is also spacious and bathroom is very stylishly designed. What's more, they provide a laptop with free internet access for every room and also complementary mini bar. Cleanliness of the room is spotless. Everything looks new even though this hotel has been build since 2009. The hotel also has a nice pool and a very beautiful garden around the pool area. Restaurant for breakfast is also very nicely decorated and is located in the colonial reception building on the second floor. I greatly appreciate the hotel putting a sign along Quai Fa Ngum road that indicates the street to turn to that leads to the hotel. This really makes finding the hotel much easier for me as i am driving a rented car to the hotel. This sign boarding really helps people as there are many street cutting across Quai Fa Ngum Road and Setthathirath road. So, in order to find the hotel, the easiest way is to walk/drive down Quai Fa Ngum (the road next to the mekong river) and look out for a sign with the word " Ansara hotel" and follow it and turn into the street. Next, you will see another "Ansara Hotel" sign. Follow this sign and you will be at the hotel. I have really no bad things to say about this hotel but i hope that they can provide free airport shuttle as it currently cost USD 15 for (airport - hotel) and USD10 for (hotel-airport) service. Overall, i am very satisfied with what i paid for. Ansara Hotel will definitely be my first choice if i return to Vientiane again.
James P. Parejas United States of America, 15 de octubre de 2014
An Oasis in Vientiane

location, comfort, pool
8,3
This is a gorgeous boutique hotel in the middle of where want to be. Do you want local cuisine and activities- turn right? Do you want the more expat experience and continental cuisine- turn left. The staff tries hard but there are some rough spots, but the ever helpful newly appointed manager is working those. I will return to this hotel again. Oh, and the pool is a perfectly refreshing dip during the day.
Kate H. Parejas Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Love the Ansara

The rooms and overall styling of the hotel; the wonderful service; the location
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Ansara hotel. It was a beautiful santuary. The rooms were generous and comfortable, and the styling and decor were perfect. We were thrilled to have a laptop in our room and free wifi. The pool was heavenly and the garden was a delight. The staff and level of service were outstanding. I highly recommend this boutique hotel. We did not want to leave!
Bahram D. Parejas Iraq, 7 de septiembre de 2014
I recommend it to all

fantastic, romantic, comfort
9,7
It was so nice. Every thing ok
Kristine K. Parejas Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location, pool, rooms
7
Great location and the rooms were fantastic. Great pool. The staff left a hell of a lot to be desired, their english was very poor so communication was very difficult. They would stare and nod at our questions which isn't very helpfull. But the location to the night market and to the Mekong River was very good.
Suzanne H. Parejas United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2014
Nice Lao style choice for luxury stay.

Location. Every room has a balcony. Swimming pool
8,7
Very pleasant. The included breakfast buffet was wonderful and the swimming pool very nice during the hot season.
Suridh H. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de agosto de 2014
Great Place!

Location, Staff, Hotel
10
Just great. There is construction at the moment which didn't effect us, but the hotel is lovely. Staff, food, location, room, comfort -- all good!
Michelle O. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel in a great location

The ambience, room and location
8,3
A really short stay (only 1 night) but would have loved to stay longer. Great location.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ansara Hotel VientiánAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - RecepciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07