Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 71 opiniones

3 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
8,1
Solo (71)
Ordenar por:
Chenyi L. Solo Singapore, 2 de agosto de 2015
Lovely boutique hotel

Cosy setting: lovely garden & pool; free mini-bar and laptop
8,7
This place is great for romantic couples and even for solo travellers looking for a bit of time by themselves to relax and unwind. Its small size gives an intimate and cosy feel to the place. Staff are generally great. The standard rooms are a little on the small side as is the bathroom. Not cheap for Vientiane but you get what you paid for and the free mini-bar and laptop in your room are a big plus in their favour.
Ali A. Solo United States of America, 11 de mayo de 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8,3
The location is prime, because it's near the river and its attractions, but it's quiet. That's a key factor in Vientiane, because many of the hotels near the riverfront are really loud. The restaurant is nice, although the staff sometimes is a little less than attentive to detail. For example, they forgot parts of my set menu. The room is standard, comfortable, although internet is spotty (to be fair, this is common in the hotels in Laos). The staff tried to once get me to check out of my room early (10:30, although check out time is noon). I suspect that they needed to give my room to someone else!
Ali A. Solo United States of America, 10 de mayo de 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8,7
The location is prime, because it's near the river and its attractions, but it's quiet. That's a key factor in Vientiane, because many of the hotels near the riverfront are really loud. The restaurant is nice, although the staff sometimes is a little less than attentive to detail. For example, they forgot parts of my set menu. The room is standard, comfortable, although internet is spotty (to be fair, this is common in the hotels in Laos). The staff tried to once get me to check out of my room early (10:30, although check out time is noon). I suspect that they needed to give my room to someone else!
Ali A. Solo United States of America, 9 de mayo de 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8,3
The location is prime, because it's near the river and its attractions, but it's quiet. That's a key factor in Vientiane, because many of the hotels near the riverfront are really loud. The restaurant is nice, although the staff sometimes is a little less than attentive to detail. For example, they forgot parts of my set menu. The room is standard, comfortable, although internet is spotty (to be fair, this is common in the hotels in Laos). The staff tried to once get me to check out of my room early (10:30, although check out time is noon). I suspect that they needed to give my room to someone else!
Ali A. Solo United States of America, 8 de mayo de 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Beautiful hotel with a great location.
Ali A. Solo United States of America, 5 de mayo de 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Beautiful hotel within close walking distance to the night market.
David M. Solo United States of America, 24 de febrero de 2015
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic location

Location, rooms, staff
9
I had a wonderful stay. The hotel location is simply fantastic and the hotel itself is lovely and the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Yonghwan S. Solo South Korea, 13 de febrero de 2015
better than expected

location. nothing to complain
9,3
Good hotel in vientien recommended
Ali A. Solo United States of America, 22 de enero de 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8
Great location and near to the night market.
Andrew G. Solo United States of America, 6 de enero de 2015
very nice hotel

1) the manager 2) food 3) clean
7,7
Very enjoyable. I wish the staff spoke more English
1 - 10 de 411 comentarios
Ansara Hotel VientiánAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín 


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04