o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza
Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Recepción Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín  Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín 
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 58 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
8,1
Solo (58)
Ordenar por:
Andrew G. Solo United States of America, 6 de enero de 2015
very nice hotel

1) the manager 2) food 3) clean
7,7
Very enjoyable. I wish the staff spoke more English
Fares K. Solo Canada, 2 de enero de 2015
Nice cosy hotel

The food was very good and the staff were very nice.
9
Sau F. Solo Canada, 2 de enero de 2015
Good hotel and good food

Room location food
9,7
Ingrid S. Solo Australia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Cool, quiet and clean!

Cool, quite and clean!
10
An oasis in the heart of Vientiane. Wonderful rooms, extremely comfortable, dark rooms for long lie-ins. 100% recommend.
Anita T. Solo New Zealand, 25 de septiembre de 2014
wonderful and value for money

great location, beautifully presented & very chic.
10
Enjoyable, top notch.
Stephanie H. Solo United States of America, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic Find!!

Room, location, pool, staff, complimentary minibar...and the list goes on!
9,7
Excellent. Next time I am in Vientiane, I won't even look into another option.
Kuan H. Solo Taiwan, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Paradise

Location, Breakfast and Courtesy
10
Timothy B. Solo Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Great Find !

Beautiful Grounds , Great Location , Fantastic Pool
7,3
Great Place to stay ..very Happy would stay again
Elizabeth W. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de junio de 2014
Boutique Ansara Hotel

Location. Boutique Style. Swimming pool
8
Initially i was disappointed because of the building work that was going on. The noise started at 8am and finished at 5pm. But the the workers were very discreet. I should think that the work to the new building, faux French Colonial style house will be finished by the end of July/ August. 2014. The hotel was otherwise quiet because of it being off season. The swimming pool is a bonus in the centre of the city. The hotel is located near the night market and other good restaurants all in walking distance. The food at the hotel was good due to a French chef. The staff were very helpful, thank you for that. I would stay at the hotel again, but I would find out if there was any further extension works being carried out in future. This information was not available to me at the time of booking. I am returning to Vientiane next week, but I have decided to stay at another hotel with a swimming pool. I diid not want to return due to the building work
Hinako W. Solo Japan, 20 de mayo de 2014
Relaxded in comfort

International standard, Free Wifi, comfortable
9,7
I fully enjoyed my stay in Ansara. The room was quite comfortable, clean, and luxurious in a reasonable sense. The garden was not large but made one feel very at home. The temples were next door, and could feel the Lao culture.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ansara Hotel VientiánAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - RecepciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04