o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza
Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Recepción Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 47 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,0
Solo (47)
Ordenar por:
Elizabeth W. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de junio de 2014
Boutique Ansara Hotel

Location. Boutique Style. Swimming pool
8
Initially i was disappointed because of the building work that was going on. The noise started at 8am and finished at 5pm. But the the workers were very discreet. I should think that the work to the new building, faux French Colonial style house will be finished by the end of July/ August. 2014. The hotel was otherwise quiet because of it being off season. The swimming pool is a bonus in the centre of the city. The hotel is located near the night market and other good restaurants all in walking distance. The food at the hotel was good due to a French chef. The staff were very helpful, thank you for that. I would stay at the hotel again, but I would find out if there was any further extension works being carried out in future. This information was not available to me at the time of booking. I am returning to Vientiane next week, but I have decided to stay at another hotel with a swimming pool. I diid not want to return due to the building work
Hinako W. Solo Japan, 20 de mayo de 2014
Relaxded in comfort

International standard, Free Wifi, comfortable
9,7
I fully enjoyed my stay in Ansara. The room was quite comfortable, clean, and luxurious in a reasonable sense. The garden was not large but made one feel very at home. The temples were next door, and could feel the Lao culture.
Siobhan D. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de enero de 2014
Quiet, comfortable, nice breakfast.

Breakfast, Service at dinner, Internet in room.
6,3
In a word, Fine. Nothing outstanding about the care given by staff. It was a shame that the pool was not available and would be nice to have been told this at time of booking. Airport transfer was available but rather expensive given that I took the same trip for much less on another day. Dinner and breakfast were both good.
Anthony M. Solo United States of America, 23 de octubre de 2013
Great location

location, balcony, friendly staff
6,7
Ansara was a good place to stay in Vientiane. It is located in an area where you can walk to most places in the city. I personally always like to have a room with a balcony for morning coffee or evening drinks and I was happy with the balcony with a bistro table on it. Unfortunately, I didn't realize that there is some major construction going on at the Ansara so it was very loud during the day. On a positive note though is that the construction noise didn't start until about 9:00 and ended probably around 5:00. My room was nice but nothing special. It was showing its age a bit. The hotel staff were kind and always smiling. The bar prices were reasonable. The morning buffet was decent...nothing special but no complaints either. I would recommend the Ansara to those visiting Vientiane. I would think it will be even better when the construction is done. (I think they may be adding a pool and new buildings.)
Lennox S. Solo United States of America, 2 de septiembre de 2013
Ansara Hotel a Fine Boutique Value Near the Mekong

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
8,3
I stayed three nights at the Ansara, and it was worth the money. It is a small hotel -- only 14 rooms -- but perfect for singles or couples. It is two-minute walk from shops and restaurants, a five-minute walk to the river, and within easy walking distance to most of the temples, museums and other local attraction. The breakfast is mediocre and there's no pool or fitness centre, but everything else was fine, including Internet access (you can use your own laptop, or the PC the hotel provides in each room.)
Jyanthi P. Solo Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2013
Comfortable & pleasant .. Very private

Privacy, french colonial feel, quiet
7,7
Hermann K. Solo Germany, 12 de julio de 2013
Totaly OVERPRICED , small nice Hotel, small Rooms

Staff,Coffee,garden
6,3
Not really Joiner friendly. Although I booked for 2 Joiner passport copy required - OK so far - but coming back in the evening boring questions of night receptionist(male),if the room is paid for 2 and if the joiner is registrated. He could easy inform himself before attack guests. No he first attacked an looked registration after. That is not Joiner friendly !!! Smoker friendly : Yes ! They bring your breakfast to the terrace if you go 1st floor and order. C A U T I O N : No Lift ! 3-floor building (room building) The rooms are in the garden and not in the Villa . My bathroom had no hand shower even the toilet not (room No.1). French Restaurant : Lunch same, same every day . Food only warm nearly cold.
Neil P. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de julio de 2013
Great hotel in very good central location

Great staff and very nice clean hotel in a great location in the centre of vientiane.
8
I spent a great two nights at the Ansara hotel. The staff were very nice and friendly and the hotel was spotlessly clean and tidy. It's in a great location as everything is on your doorstep. Also had very good massage in the spa but lots more cheaper options around if you want to save a little cash.
Rakesh N. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de junio de 2013
friendly boutique hotel

location, staff and location again!
7,7
Abraham S. Solo United States of America, 23 de junio de 2013
Relaxing, comfortable, secure, most pleasant!

Location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and well appointed room
10
Positive in every respect. Next time I'm in Vientiane, I'll book my room there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ansara Hotel VientiánAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - RecepciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07