o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza
Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Recepción Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 21 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (21)
Ordenar por:
Scott B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
Nice boutique hotel but with limitations

Garden, pool, ambience
7,3
Hotel is attractive, quiet with beautiful garden and good pool. However staff, while polite, weren't over-friendly, don't seem to have much experience and didn't understand what we wanted. TV has limited channels and - at the time of the World Cup football - no sports channels.
Michael S. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 14 de julio de 2013
Mediocre Service and Over-Priced

Location, clean
4,3
We had problems with one of our rooms having multiple broken items and these were not fixed. We arrived at breakfast at the stated time, 6:30am, only to find an empty room with no food and no staff who eventually arrived and had the breakfast set-up by 7am making us late for our airport departure.
John M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 7 de julio de 2013
Really lovely hotel in great position

Comfortable, stylish, kind staff
9,7
We were very thankful to Ansara because we had to check in very early and at short notice because we were unwell and they accommodated our needs without a problem. Lovely room, comfortable- an extra bed for a child is very expensive but otherwise, good value.
Peter S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 30 de junio de 2013
Quaint,affordable and great staff

Staff,service,affordability
9,3
Loved the hotel and it's staff. Definitely would stay here again.
Philippe A. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 22 de junio de 2013
Nice, comfortable in beautiful surrouding

Location, garden, friendliness
7,3
Our stay was excellent. The hotel is very nice and the staff friendly and attentive. The only negative things are the poor plumbing and the unpleasant smell at the back of the hotel.
Cristina G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 31 de mayo de 2013
Comfy stay in Suite Affair room

location, room size, kid-friendliness
9
Very nice stay in a boutique hotel. The Suite Affair room was excellent and even included a Nespresso machine. These details, like free minibar, laptop in room and wifi, really make the hotel stand out from the rest. The staff were very nice and one of the managers/owners was really great at greeting guests and mingling in the lobby, which was really nice. The breakfast was okay; I expected better but it was fine as it was included in the rate. The staff were very kind to my little boy and that was well-appreciated. We would stay again.
Peggy P. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 6 de mayo de 2013
Outstanding service & staffs

service, staff, location
10
Beautiful colonial boutique hotel, excellent service, very helpful and attentive staff, we absolutely happy with our stay at Ansara
Tuck W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 5 de mayo de 2013
Relatively luxurious by Laos standard

Free wifi, laptop and spacious bathroom
8
Free wifi, laptop and spacious bathroom. Hotel is next to a temple. Relatively hassle free drive to/from airport
Philippe A. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 9 de septiembre de 2012
Lovely hotel, great location but obnoxioux staff

Beautiful Building
5,7
The plumbing needs to be repaired: leaking taps and hot water not mixing. The breakfast is not great. The reception girls need to stop looking down on guests.
Philippe A. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 11 de junio de 2012
Lovely hotel, great location but obnoxioux staff

Beautiful Building
5,7
The plumbing needs some work: taps are leaking and it's either hot or cold water. Overall, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. But some of the girls at the reception are quite obnoxious. The breakfast is just ok, not up to what it should be in a boutique hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ansara Hotel VientiánAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - RecepciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06