o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ansara Hotel

Quai Fa Ngum, Ban Vat Chan, Hom 5, Muang Chanthabouly, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Baño Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Ansara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza
Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ Salón Ansara Hotel Vientián - Recepción Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín  Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín 
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 22 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,1
Grupo (22)
Ordenar por:
Nelsy S. Grupo Colombia, 22 de mayo de 2013
Estancia tranquila, cómoda y agradable.

Ubicación, atención y limpieza.
8
Sooyeon K. Grupo South Korea, 9 de enero de 2015
perfect hotel.

very good service, reasonable price and comfortable.
10
Everything was absolutely perfect. (Breakfast is also good!)
Koh C. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Nice Room and Good Location

Comfort Room, Good Location, Clean
4
The Hotel is located near to Night Market. The Room is Clean and Nice.
Koh C. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Comfort Room and Good Location

Comfort Room, Nice Landscape and Good Location
4,3
The Hotel is lodated near to Night Market and pubs. The Hotel room is comfortable.
Alexander K. Grupo United Kingdom, 25 de mayo de 2014
Sweet boutique hotel in a sleepy town

location, pleasant staff, no fuss
8,7
Very sweet little place in the middle of a sleepy tow. Clean rooms, good cocktails. Highly recommend
Surachai M. Grupo Thailand, 16 de diciembre de 2013
Contemporary hotel designed

location,Food,Service
8
Pleasant stay as good room size with complete basic room facilities. Nice inclusive breakfast and great food menu selection for linch and dinner.
Svetlana P. Grupo Australia, 23 de septiembre de 2013
Pleasant, comfortable stay with considerate staff

Centrally located, we were able to leave our luggage there for a week, and for our early departure the hotel prepared a take-away breakfast pack
8,3
The Ansara Hotel was beautifully set out, and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The room was clean, with a large, well maintained bathroom. The room had a bowl of fresh fruit, and even cookies in the evening! Wifi in the room was great, and there was a computer for guest use in the room also. Beds were comfortable, and the black out curtains meant we could sleep in late. The location was good, right near the night markets and good restaurants. We stayed at the Ansara on our first and last nights in Laos, and were able to leave luggage with the hotel for the week. On the day we checked out, we had an early flight, and the hotel packed us a take-away breakfast box of pastries, fruit and yoghurt without us even asking. The breakfast at the hotel was nice - pastries and hot food.
Dia M. Grupo Australia, 2 de enero de 2013
the cutest hotel in the capital !

amenities and room was clean and homely
9,7
only stayed one night but was such a nice place wish we were staying longer ! staff were irnice and the rooms are very clean would stay there again. !
Consejos: hacer compras: Right opposite night markets and river
Andreas A. Grupo Switzerland, 22 de noviembre de 2012
nice colonial hotel

best location, very nice rooms and absolutely friendly staff
10
very very nice colonial hotel right in the heart of the city, everything just a short walk away. staff was very friendly and helfpful ... hardly recommend the hotel! the french restaurant serve perfect food.
Amanda B. Grupo Australia, 26 de septiembre de 2012
The most beautiful place in Laos. Loved it.

Great rooms and views, outstanding service
10
From the moment we arrived with the cool towels and welcoming drink, we knew we were in a special place. Outstanding service and superb rooms. Loved every minute I was there. I will be back.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ansara Hotel VientiánAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - RestauranteAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Bar/ SalónAnsara Hotel Vientián - RecepciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloAnsara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Jardín Ansara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - BañoAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónAnsara Hotel Vientián - EntradaAnsara Hotel Vientián - PiscinaAnsara Hotel Vientián - VistasAnsara Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelAnsara Hotel Vientián - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B03