o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anthurium Inn Cebú - Habitación Anthurium Inn Cebú - Habitación Anthurium Inn Cebú - Habitación Anthurium Inn Cebú - Interior del hotel Anthurium Inn Cebú - Cafetería Anthurium Inn Cebú - Cafetería Anthurium Inn Cebú - Interior del hotel Anthurium Inn Cebú - Jardín  Anthurium Inn Cebú - Exterior del hotel Anthurium Inn Cebú - Cafetería Anthurium Inn Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Anthurium Inn Cebú - Cafetería Anthurium Inn Cebú - Interior del hotel Anthurium Inn Cebú - Recepción Anthurium Inn Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Anthurium Inn Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Anthurium Inn Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Anthurium Inn Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Anthurium Inn Cebú - Recepción Anthurium Inn Cebú - Vistas Anthurium Inn Cebú - Instalaciones Anthurium Inn Cebú - Entrada Anthurium Inn Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 88 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (88)
Ordenar por:
Gay A. Parejas Philippines, 20 de enero de 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Russell G. Parejas United States of America, 14 de enero de 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. Solo United States of America, 13 de enero de 2015
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5,3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Mark R. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Anthurium Inn
3,7
we arrived late, and customer service letting us to wait for 2 hours to give us the room, and they still cleaning the on we reserved online. this hotel should put it on the list.the picture in those rooms is not real.its too small and dirty.
Greg B. Solo Australia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. De trabajo Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. Solo Spain, 30 de septiembre de 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Grupo Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de junio de 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Anthurium Inn CebúAnthurium Inn Cebú - HabitaciónAnthurium Inn Cebú - HabitaciónAnthurium Inn Cebú - HabitaciónAnthurium Inn Cebú - Interior del hotelAnthurium Inn Cebú - CafeteríaAnthurium Inn Cebú - CafeteríaAnthurium Inn Cebú - Interior del hotelAnthurium Inn Cebú - Jardín Anthurium Inn Cebú - Exterior del hotelAnthurium Inn Cebú - CafeteríaAnthurium Inn Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaAnthurium Inn Cebú - CafeteríaAnthurium Inn Cebú - Interior del hotelAnthurium Inn Cebú - RecepciónAnthurium Inn Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosAnthurium Inn Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosAnthurium Inn Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaAnthurium Inn Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosAnthurium Inn Cebú - RecepciónAnthurium Inn Cebú - VistasAnthurium Inn Cebú - InstalacionesAnthurium Inn Cebú - EntradaAnthurium Inn Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos


AS-AGWEB-3B05