Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Tailandia 83000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Habitación Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Baño Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Playa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vistas Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vistas Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vistas Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Piscina Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Alrededores
Ubicación: Chalong Número de habitaciones: 43
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 712 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (712)
Mariano M. Parejas Argentina, 5 de mayo de 2013
Tranquilidad cerca de la playa

vista a la playa, muy linda piscina, lugar tranquilo para relajarse
9,3
George W. Israel, 8 de marzo de 2012
Hotel confortable muy linda vista

Hotel tipo bungalow mas tranquilo en contacto con la naturaleza
4,3
El hotel en general bueno,por el precio, la ubicacion bastante mala apartado de todo , la atencion mediocre , no asi la del restaurate los que fueron muy amables. Durante los dos primeros dias no habia wi-fi, la encargada de la recepccion constantemente no decia que era problema nuestro ....despues de mucho insistir (ya que yo un poco entiendo de computacion)y de no tan agradble esa encargada , me dejaron revisar la coneccion y les indique que era un problema de ajustes del modem ; y tan solo un llamada con el servicio tecnico del servidor solucionaron el problema para todos. Resumiendo es un hotel de 2 a 3 estrellas maximo. No es un lugar para volver
Miguel B. Parejas Spain, 25 de enero de 2011
Las fotos eran de las habitaciones de categoría su

Limpieza.
4,7
la palabra "spa" le viene bastante grande a este hotel, que más bien es un pequeño hostal a un kilómetro del puerto de chalong. la habitación que nos dieron no tiene nada que ver con las fotos de agoda. resultó ser la opción más cutre disponible en la trasera del edificio principal, aunque estaba muy limpia y sin problema de bichos. para una noche de tránsito, suficiente, pero nada más. el restaurante, correcto.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Solo son aconsejables los bungalows que dan a las dos piscinas, pero todo depende del precio.
Mirka S. Solo Germany, 24 de julio de 2010
Aochalong Villa & Spa

None
2
Rosesanun P. Grupo Thailand, 2 de marzo de 2014
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Solo United States of America, 24 de febrero de 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Philip W. Parejas Australia, 17 de febrero de 2014
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de febrero de 2014
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7,7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.
Nick F. Parejas Australia, 7 de febrero de 2014
Great resort, friendly & helpful staff. Relaxing.

Gardens, swimming pool, views.
8,3
The overall experience was great. On our first night though we were given a room that had no pool view. We complained and we were told that the manager needed to correct it in the morning and that we needed to stay there the night. One staff member in particular took us to where we needed to go to attend a wedding in her own car due to a stuff up witht the taxi service. Staff are friendly and helpfull. The manager, Steve was great as he took time to explain where everything was. He was very helpful and hands on. The resort was beautiful and clean. We had Asians in the room next to us who woke us up early every morning as they were loud and slammed doors etc. Not pleasant. We had friends come to see us at the resort and they were very impressed.
Vibha N. Parejas United States of America, 6 de febrero de 2014
It was a very relaxing stay.

Affordable, Location, Service
7,7
My Stay in Aochalong Villa was amazing, I really enjoyed my stay. I think all the staff were very friendly. Especially Steve, Who was extremely helpful and was very friendly. I would definitely go there again and will most definitely recommend to anyone visiting Phuket.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BañoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlayaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Jardín Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Jardín Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Jardín Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Jardín Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BañoAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepciónAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - EntradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Jardín Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlayaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VistasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa

Comentarios de clientes - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05