o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 633 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (633)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. De trabajo Spain, 31 de julio de 2014
LOCALIZACION

Ubicacion, sencillez, comodidad
6
Patawee L. Solo Thailand, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6,7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Parejas China, 26 de septiembre de 2014
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Solo Macau, 25 de septiembre de 2014
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6,7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Sisilia L. De trabajo Indonesia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4,3
Christine O. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Vacation

Location surroundings
4,7
Kit Y. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de septiembre de 2014
value for money

location
7,7
Chi S. Solo China, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Shocked

Television, at least have air conditioner and bathroom
5,3
Not comfortable but at least we have a shelter
Michael J. Parejas Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
pleasant stay but...

location, comfort, clean
7,7
A very nice place to stay, easy to find, prime location very accommodating staff, but the construction besides the hotel starts very early & noisy pipes
Angelina T. Parejas Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
small room but comfortable.

staff are very friendly n helpful, small r00m but yet comfy, near to 7/11, 茶餐厅, shopping center n mtr.
9,3
Good service staffs are very helpful. Hotels in hk is verrry expensive. Yet this hotel is only 70$/day. Its considered cheap. Room is small but yet very comfy n peaceful enviorment.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - BañoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08