Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,0
Todos los comentarios (760)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. De trabajo Spain, 31 de julio de 2014
LOCALIZACION

Ubicacion, sencillez, comodidad
6
Louise L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 27 de junio de 2015
Apple Hotel

Apple Hotel
4
Margaret T. Solo Hong Kong, 24 de junio de 2015
A new experience

cheap, good location, air conditioning cool enough
5
horrible
Louise L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 13 de junio de 2015
Gd

Clean good location
8,7
I missed it
Christine H. Parejas Canada, 8 de junio de 2015
Clean and good location, but definitely small

location
8,3
We really enjoyed staying here. It's in a great location, right by the Causeway Bay MTR, and there was an excellent hot pot restaurant three blocks away. It's definitely very small... We stayed in the mini Apple room and there was hardly any floor space. But we were out all day exploring Hong Kong, so for us, a clean bed and a safe place to leave our suitcases was all we wanted, and that's what we had :)
Roy C. Parejas Hong Kong, 1 de junio de 2015
Too small but good location

Location, shower water pressure, cheap
6,3
Too small but overall good for just sleep over
Ernani R. Solo Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2015
Comfy

Comfortable, good location, clean room
7,7
Qijue L. Solo China, 24 de mayo de 2015
So worth the price

reasonable price! Excelent location! Unique design!
8,7
It was very pleasant! The hotel is in the very business center of causeway bay, just 3 minutes walk from Times Square and from MRT causeway bay station, so it is excellent from shopping travelers. The hotel has a unique design, and enough privacy. It is definitely worth the price so I'll definitely come back again!
Pak M. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2015
Reasonable price

Location, price, tidiness
6
Wing C. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2015
small convenient hotel

small room, convenient, for backpacker
5,7
very small room. Hot water need to be switch on for 15 minute in order to have. But location is super nice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - BañoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06