Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 748 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,0
Todos los comentarios (748)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. De trabajo Spain, 31 de julio de 2014
LOCALIZACION

Ubicacion, sencillez, comodidad
6
Qijue L. Solo China, 24 de mayo de 2015
So worth the price

reasonable price! Excelent location! Unique design!
8,7
It was very pleasant! The hotel is in the very business center of causeway bay, just 3 minutes walk from Times Square and from MRT causeway bay station, so it is excellent from shopping travelers. The hotel has a unique design, and enough privacy. It is definitely worth the price so I'll definitely come back again!
Pak M. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2015
Reasonable price

Location, price, tidiness
6
Wing C. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2015
small convenient hotel

small room, convenient, for backpacker
5,7
very small room. Hot water need to be switch on for 15 minute in order to have. But location is super nice.
Yasuhiro S. Solo Japan, 2 de mayo de 2015
Clean, comfortable and in best location

Good quality for price. Clean bed and bathroom. Convenient location.
9
I didn't expect more than merely a place to sleep. In hongkong, typically hotels are overpriced due to high demands. It is quite hard to find a budget hotel that provides safety and cleanliness at less than HKD500. This place will be the one you should stay if you don't expect much service but just a bed. Room is not spacious but clean and comfortable enough for budget travelers.
Mustafa K. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
too small room

location..clean..staf
7,7
ok..but the room so small..
Jennifer L. Solo Singapore, 20 de abril de 2015
Small but clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
David C. Solo Canada, 17 de abril de 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Price, location and decent room.
8,3
Had to find a room in the heart of the city that doesn't cost more than 50 USD. Apple hotel is the best option. There are other hotels near Apple hotel and in the building but for the same price you are getting much less. Staff very friendly and remembered me from my last stay.
Siangyee G. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2015
Unpleasant experience

Apple hotel located at prime location and there is nothing best other than this
4,7
I stayed in apple Hotel for the last 3 unpleasant days with a group of 6 for 3 room. The enviroment is extremely bad located in old building. The picture captured for this hotel is quite deceiving. The room is extremely small and the walk way in the room is just 3 foor step from the entrance of the room. And i stayed in room 2, i saw 2 cockroaches in my room. I told the staff she do apologize and she said maybe the cockroaches is from the window. I will never ever stay in this hotel anymore and also will not suggest any traveller to stay in this hotel.
Semiti S. Parejas Fiji, 30 de marzo de 2015
Best place to stay if ur out all day.

Very convenient and is in the heart of causeway bay. Easy excess to everything for those of you that will be planning a trip for the Hong Kong 7s. This is the place to book. Staff are all very polite.
9,7
Apart from the small room 13 on floor 1 we were very happy with the friendly staff. Pio, Janet, Vilma, and Dalia you guys made our stay a lot more enjoyable with the way you guys performed your daily chors.. Pio all your suggestions from the curry place around the corner Alladin to the pastrie store in the corner and so on.. Everything checked out well. Will definitely stay here again when coming for the Hong Kong 7s.. And to top it all off Fiji won the 7s. Keep up the good work and hope to see you all soon. Forgot to mention Karen.., the lady that's behind the scene.. Thanks for changing our room from the 4th floor to room 13 on the 1st level. You and Janet rock. See you all soon.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - BañoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06