o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 707 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (707)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. De trabajo Spain, 31 de julio de 2014
LOCALIZACION

Ubicacion, sencillez, comodidad
6
David C. Solo Taiwan, 23 de febrero de 2015
mini rooms are the size of closets

location is good. very close to the MTR.
5,7
It's not really a hotel. More like a guest room. There is no lobby, no staff until 8am. It shares the building with other love hotels and residents of the building. One elevator takes u to 1f (G to 9f) for check in, and another elevator takes you to the rooms on 10f (9f to 17f), so you must return to ground floor to take the other elevator. Took me 20 mins to use the elevator due to the busyness. The mini room did not have enough space to open my luggage. TV is broken and there's no 24hr staff to call. "Double bed" on the listing is a lie, the bed is no bigger than a standard single.
Qianwen C. Solo China, 8 de febrero de 2015
Apple Hotel

Clearn convenient simple
9
Not bad
Sang T. Solo Malaysia, 8 de febrero de 2015
good

the midnight uncle is rude.. i ask him for boiled water.. he ask me go 7 11
6
Overall is fine
Amine H. Solo Singapore, 8 de febrero de 2015
Convenient location but noisy and super room

location, condition and cleaningness
6
Good location and the hotel is very clean and quite cute. They provide a common pantry ( mainly fridge, few dishes and water boiler) which is quite convenient for having breakfast in the room, however the room is two small for 2 person and the room is not sound proof. I could here my neighbour showering at around mid night and there was a very weird and loud noise from the water heater for a while luckily it stopped around 1am.
Sumaya M. Solo Singapore, 1 de febrero de 2015
Perfect for the basics

Clean and comfy beds, Interesting decor, hair dryer
9,7
This is a great place for a flash packer that needs just a place to shower and sleep. I spent most of my time out of the hotel so it didn't make a major difference for me. It looks clean and the lighting and the air con in my room work fine. The use of space is great but my heater seemed broken. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
King H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 31 de enero de 2015
Totally different with the photo

The photo is much much much better than the reality
6,3
Please post the real photo....
Michelle O. Solo Ireland, 29 de enero de 2015
Tiny rooms!

Location, location, location
5,3
The rooms in this hotel were absolutely tiny! And unlike the pictures! Also, it was almost impossible to get a good nights sleep because the walls were paper thin and it was possible to hear everything! Guests using the bathroom in the middle of the night, cleaners vacuuming and chatting, people booking in, etc, etc. It was clean though and the wifi was quite good. Also, good location.
Tan C. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
ROOM too small

Nothing best for this hotel
5,3
Room are too small, much different with the room when we see the pics, When use the Hot Water u need to race with it, u can't enjoy a hot water bath nicely, the mixer tank too small, only can use for 5min, after that no more hot water.
Yulius B. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de enero de 2015
very tiny room but the location is best
4,7
Just Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - BañoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02