o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 659 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (659)
Ordenar por:
Luis R. De trabajo Spain, 31 de julio de 2014
LOCALIZACION

Ubicacion, sencillez, comodidad
6
Nutcha S. De trabajo Thailand, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Great location , great value

Location, value , near shopping area
7
Overall is good, will come again
Ai F. Parejas Netherlands, 29 de octubre de 2014
Too small rooms with hardly space for luggage.

Location
5,7
No space for luggage. Too small rooms. Bad wifi.
Jonghwa Y. De trabajo South Korea, 23 de octubre de 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2,3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.
Wong H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de octubre de 2014
smaller than a shoe box

non
4,7
Small room suitable only for a single adult per room. NOT suitable for family or group. It's shared the same floor with 3 or 4 "Adult's Dating Hotel". Taxi driver got a hard time to find the hotel with 2 different entrance. No sign board on the street level.
Alexander M. Parejas Philippines, 19 de octubre de 2014
quick hongkong escapade

reaonable price, great location and comfortable hotel
6,7
ok. I had a great time at this hotel. Will book again this hotel next time I go back to Hongkong.
Emily W. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de octubre de 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de octubre de 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de octubre de 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3
Shirley T. Parejas United States of America, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Little bit money little bit music!

Location
3,7
Horrible!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónApple Hotel Hong Kong - BañoApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02