o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de reuniones Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurante Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepción Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de reuniones Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepción Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Tiendas Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 122 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
6,2
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (122)
Ordenar por:
Vijay K. De trabajo India, 27 de enero de 2015
Budget

price, location, reception staff
7,3
Good
Bryan B. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de enero de 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Solo United States of America, 6 de enero de 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Solo United States of America, 5 de enero de 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Parejas Australia, 2 de enero de 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Parejas Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Parejas United States of America, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. De trabajo South Korea, 23 de noviembre de 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. De trabajo United States of America, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - VestíbuloAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestauranteAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - TiendasAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01