o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de reuniones Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurante Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepción Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de reuniones Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepción Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Tiendas Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Habitación Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscina Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 109 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
6,2
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (109)
Ordenar por:
Kevin K. Parejas United States of America, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. De trabajo South Korea, 23 de noviembre de 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. De trabajo United States of America, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Parejas South Korea, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso
Jemellee C. Solo Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
good stay

neat, value for money, accessible to the beach and malls
8,7
they clean the room everyday. the staffs are friendly too. it was not too much expensive but the service was really nice. they even have free rides to the bus stops. it is very accesible because it was a walking distance from the malls and the beaach.
Imee D. Solo Philippines, 24 de octubre de 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, comfortable, an friendly staff
8,3
It was the best value for money. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Sherlyn J. Parejas Micronesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Not so good

Friendly staff and location
6,3
Room too small and not clean room
Maria E. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
Staff are friendly and very easy to approach

The place is easy to reach, they will give the best idea where to go to,
7
Good!! And I'm willing to visit Guam and stay in Aqua Suites again..
Chi L. Familias (niños mayores) Mauritius, 15 de agosto de 2014
room very bad
2
if you have choice ,do not choose this hotel
Walter L. Solo United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
location

Location, location, location
6,3
It was good, leaking faucet was not attended to. Restaurant, though I did not try it smelled good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - VestíbuloAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestauranteAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala de reunionesAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - TiendasAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - HabitaciónAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01