o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aquabella Hotel

63 WenQuan Road, Distrito Beitou, Taipéi, Taiwán (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Baño Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Baño Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Baño Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Cafetería Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Buffet Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Exterior del hotel Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel
Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Exterior del hotel Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Baño Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Entrada Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Suite Aquabella Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Beitou Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 499 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (499)
Ordenar por:
Wei W. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2015
Great stay

Onsen bath tub, breakfast, hospitality
9
One night
Shao-Ting J. Parejas Taiwan, 23 de enero de 2015
Good

Good
9,7
Che P. Parejas Taiwan, 17 de enero de 2015
Great hotel

Great hotel with great service and very nice breakfast
9,3
Xiaoyu W. Parejas China, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Check-in after 10pm

Food comfort location
9
Everything is good except check-in time after 10pm
Hweeboon L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de diciembre de 2014
A night with aquabella

Big space
6,3
I felt the check in time at 10pm is really late. I put my luggage at about 2pm and requested for an early check in as my hubby was not feeling well and I was traveling with at toddler too. They allowed me to check in at 6pm only after I paid an extra amount of sgd 150, which is around sgd 510 per night. The room was big but the bed was hard and the pillows had some kind of smell. Not impressive overall.
Yun-Hsing C. Parejas Taiwan, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Good service

Good service, good to havehot spring in the room
8,3
Frances S. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 30 de noviembre de 2014
A Small Hotel Thinks Big

Quality performance of the staff; friendly welcome, hot tub.
8,3
The location is near the subway station although it's a little tricky to get there from the subway station. If you know your way, it will take 5 to 10 miuntes walking. The surrounding of the hotel is not glamorous but the staff make the best out of it. The gym (small), the hot tub and the air conditioning are all efficient. There is even a laundry facility at the ground level. Red wine, fruits and bowls of sweet rice balls are complimentary. To get internet access, we had to stay in the lobby. We could not get wifi from 5th floor. Overall, we are happy with the hotel. We appreciate that the staff are professional.
Wong M. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 9 de noviembre de 2014
wonderful spa hotel

clean room, new hotel style, convenience location
10
Very happy with my family and my friend's family. There is a convenience story opposite to the hotel. Only the TV channel is not stable.
Marc L. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel

nice bath tub. big enough for 2 persons. 711 is right outside of the entrance.
7
Very comfortable. Getting there is a bit tiring as it is midway up a hill. About 15-minute walk to mrt station.
Yuenying C. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de junio de 2014
excellent location

foodcleanclose to subway
7,3
convenince and fast to book.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aquabella Hotel TaipéiAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - BañoAquabella Hotel Taipéi - BañoAquabella Hotel Taipéi - BañoAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteAquabella Hotel Taipéi - CafeteríaAquabella Hotel Taipéi - BuffetAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Exterior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Exterior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - BañoAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - EntradaAquabella Hotel Taipéi - SuiteAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - SuiteAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelAquabella Hotel Taipéi - SuiteAquabella Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteAquabella Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloAquabella Hotel Taipéi - RecepciónAquabella Hotel Taipéi - EntradaAquabella Hotel Taipéi - BañoAquabella Hotel Taipéi - BañoAquabella Hotel Taipéi - BañoAquabella Hotel Taipéi - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C01