Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,4
basado en 1041 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1041 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,5

MATTHEW W.
Australia
23 enero 2016
Lovely service
The staff give a super friendly welcome here,they are fun to joke with. Probably are better deals around in terms of value for money, and you can hear noise in the corridors a lot, but these are minor issues,the cafe next door made some of the best coffee I've had.

Janis Z.
Estados Unidos
20 enero 2016
They have it all
Location, price, staff
Wonderful

Ngoc N.
Vietnam
19 enero 2016
Great quality for value
Location, comfort, staff. The staff was best of all. (Phuong and Yen were great)
Enjoyable !

jmmy B.
Estados Unidos
12 enero 2016
Fun times
Value, location & staff.
Very nice...

Rosario F.
Filipinas
11 enero 2016
Value for Money
Staff Friendliness & Assistance, Location
definitely value for money. very near to tourist area (lake, market, opera house), one can walk around and never get lost or bored.

Erin B.
Estados Unidos
10 enero 2016
Worth
Location. Sincere desire by staff to accomodate requests. Soft mattresses.
Aquarius Legend provides very basic accommodations. Floors are very clean, however couches and cushions are dusty/grimy. There are leakage problems in the bathrooms. There is a lot of noise from the main street. Room and bathroom doors may not latch unless locked with a deadbolt. This is a simple, budget hotel, about a 2-star hotel with breakfast. There are comparable and better hotels in Hanoi's Old Quarter available at lower rates than Aquarius Legend currently charges. The staff are very eager to resolve the complaints they can and should be commended for that, especially the women who work during the daytime. Some of the other staff are intrusive -- one stared at us from above the table while we ate breakfast, which became uncomfortable fast.

Lee G.
Singapur
10 enero 2016
Value for money
location, convenience, room size
The staff were friendly and helpful when we asked for information and extra coffee bags. There are many eating stalls nearby. It is very near the night market. The toilet is big but water chopped and flow off very slowly. The room is away from the lift. So not very noisy. The room serving lady use the lift to transport the room services stuff that customer cannot use the lift. It is no good. May be her timing of using the lift must be earlier.

Bensito C.
Filipinas
06 enero 2016
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
LOCATION,CLEAN,AFFORDABLE
THAT WAS GREAT ALL OF THE STAFFS ARE ACCOMODATING,AND FRIENDLY.

Johan K.
Indonesia
06 enero 2016
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Very Pleasant. It would be PLUS Plus if the hotel will be upgraded to more modern decorations in the near future.

Brianne S.
Canadá
04 enero 2016
Great for the cost.
Welcome fruit platter. And arranged a car to pick us up at the airport!
Our stay here was good. It is a good hotel for what you pay, and they really strive on customer service. When we booked they emailed us to say there was a lot of taxi problems (scamming) at the airport and arranged to have someone pick us up and the hotel dealt with his payment and we paid them directly. We arrived before our room was ready and they gave us a great fruit platter and water while we waited! The room was fine, although wasn't very sound proof (could hear whenever someone walked in the hallway).