Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aqueen Hotel Balestier

387 Balestier Road 329795, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Exterior del hotel Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación
Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 1126 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1126)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo R. Solo Peru, 22 de febrero de 2010
Excelente.

Extraordinario hotel costo/beneficio.
9,3
Fantástico hotel. Muy buena calidad costo/beneficio. Nuevo. Limpio.
Consejos: restaurantes: Cerca existe un complejo de Restaurants muy bueno.
Hadi P. Solo Indonesia, 24 de mayo de 2015
Good stay

clean, friendly staffs, comfortable
8
David M. De trabajo Australia, 22 de mayo de 2015
Overrated and horrific room facilities (none!)
3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Philothea L. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de mayo de 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanness, Location, Value for money
6
It was a pleasant stay. The location is good as there are 24 hours eateries nearby. If you take a cab to town, it would cost $10 or less which is good.
Kin K. Solo Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
Pleasant Stay for 2 days

Clean and quiet
8
Very pleasant stay
Arnandan D. Parejas Singapore, 10 de mayo de 2015
Good stay

Clean, nice ambience, pleasant
8,3
Michael P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 9 de mayo de 2015
Affordable and comfortable hotel

Location, Value, Staff
9
I am a repeated guest. The hotel has single rooms and double (queen size bed) room. Each story has 8 rooms, and only rooms number 1 and 7 are double. All this time, I always had room number 7, and I like the layout and size of that room. Now for the first time, I got room number 1. It is smaller, the whole wash bin, cabinet, mirror is inside the bathroom, and the air con is blasting straight to bed (you could cover this with towel). The only saving grace of this room is it has more desk area, which on this trip is very useful for me. Other than that, I like this hotel because, for a slightly more expensive price than drab budget hotels in the area, i have more spacious room, very clean hotel, very friendly staff, good wi fi, window with nice views (and could be opened too). Plenty of good breakfast around the hotel. For budget hotel this is important. Noodle to the left, on the same block, or walk a bit further to the food court, and there are some stall selling breakfast. Or walk to the right, just after I-tec supermarket, there's breakfast too, or walk a bit further and cross the street to a McD. Lastly, the staffs are very helpful. I brought some frozen food, since I was staying with a special need child. Since the hotel doesn't have fridge inside the room, I used the hotel's freezer, and once or twice a day I had to ask the receptionist staff to get my belonging and put it back. They did it gladly.
Wang X. Solo China, 2 de mayo de 2015
Boutique Hotel with a Good Location

Location, Staff, Price
7
Good location at Balestier area with a lot of great food and proximity to the shopping area at Orchard. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel in general was ok, only a little old and could use some renovation to freshen up its rooms and smell.
Connie L. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2015
value for money

cleanliness, room with window & spacious lobby
8
no complaints will come back again and will recommend to friends too
Sharwen R. Solo Philippines, 27 de abril de 2015
Value for money

Clean, Location and Nice staff
8,3
Pros: > Very clean > there's a lot of restaurants /hawkers around the area > there's a mall on the other side of the road > helpful and kind staff > Good for solo travelers > Can easily get taxi (just outside the hotel) or ride bus to get to mrt since the stop is nearby Cons: > I stayed on the 2nd flr and it was noisy at night but tolerable. Maybe make the room soundproof cuz I can hear people outside. > The toilet is kind of see through so it will be a bit awkward if you're staying with a friend > Since place is cramp, the toilet bowl gets wet everytime you use the shower I came early around 10am and they let me checked in early around 12 although 2pm is their check in time. The desk staff is kind and very clear on giving directions *thumbs up* If you have visitors, you really need to fetch them downstairs because the card key is needed to get to the floor where you are staying. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will come back again :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aqueen Hotel Balestier SingapurAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Exterior del hotelAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - BañoAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - BañoAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - BañoAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - BañoAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Aqueen Hotel Balestier, Singapur

AM-AGWEB-4D10