Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aqueen Hotel Balestier

387 Balestier Road 329795, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Exterior del hotel Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación
Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1146)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo R. Solo Peru, 22 de febrero de 2010
Excelente.

Extraordinario hotel costo/beneficio.
9,3
Fantástico hotel. Muy buena calidad costo/beneficio. Nuevo. Limpio.
Consejos: restaurantes: Cerca existe un complejo de Restaurants muy bueno.
Yeun Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de julio de 2015
Room type

Clean
3,3
Unsatisfy.room given was windowless.space small.
Irwin H. Solo Malaysia, 5 de julio de 2015
Bang for your bucks

service, cleanliness, new
7,7
I'd go back there again and also recommend anyone looking for budget hotel. Service was above average(above my expectation). Generally a very pleasant stay
Gunnar K. Solo Austria, 4 de julio de 2015
3 night stay

Location, Reasonable price, Rather new
6,7
The Aqueen hotel is a budget hotel, so expectations can't be high. In general the hotel matches lowered expectations of comfort (small room, small shower, toilet in shower, no refrigerator, no breakfast). For Singapore conditions the price level is reasonable. Location is good with the nearby bus-stop, from where you get quickly to Novena MRT and downtown or Thomson road buses. Nearby famous chicken-rice restaurant, convenience store and opposite NTUC supermarket. The hotel itself is rather new but with signs of aging, with the biggest issue seems to be limited maintenance. During my stay I had issues with the aircon (water noise, still it worked strong), the toilet flush (very weak), the hot water (latest 9am the hot water boiler is used up) and wireless (last day didn't work). Its a very small hotel, so very short elevator waiting and quick arrival to your floor/room. Staff was very friendly, authentic Singapore. My room was to the back facing a condo next door, then its entirely quiet.
Tuong V. Solo Vietnam, 28 de junio de 2015
Good

Friendly staff, clean room, bright and wide view from window
8,3
Friendly staff, near bus stop but no MRT.
Evon K. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de junio de 2015
Paying this amount so dont expect too much

Staffs is helpful, free wifi, nothing else
8
ok
Eng W. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 12 de junio de 2015
Great staff, location and rooms

Nearby food, staff and staff
9,3
Arnel G. Solo Australia, 6 de junio de 2015
Superb Hotel in Novena

Service, friendly staff, and nice room
7,3
My stay in this hotel was amazing. The room is a bit small but since I am the only one who visited Singapore, the size of it is enough for me. I love their staff, they are all friendly. Felt like I am at home. Definitely will go back.
Hendy W. Solo Indonesia, 1 de junio de 2015
Good location, near food stall

Good location, value for money, near food stall
7,3
Joey L. Solo Malaysia, 30 de mayo de 2015
Good Review

Cheap, Good Location, Clean and tidy
8
Good value for money. The room is just clean and comfortable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Aqueen Hotel Balestier, Singapur

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B07