o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aqueen Hotel Balestier

387 Balestier Road 329795, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Exterior del hotel Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación
Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 26 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,2
Familias (niños pequeños) (26)
Ordenar por:
Ronald C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2014
quick and simple, yet clean and kind all the time

location, value for money, clean
7,7
Excellent hotel with really professional staff looking after us. Very polite in giving information, assistance and prompt. will come back again on my next holiday
Michael P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 19 de enero de 2014
a good budget hotel in the center of the city

New, clean, location
9
My second stay here so I know what to expect. Price is quite cheap, not the cheapest on Balestier Rd, but this hotel is new, with windows, everything working properly, and the internet is fast (and free). Bus stops (both directions) are very near. Restaurants available from early morning to late night. Mini market and other shops are very near. Anyway, I'm thankful to the staff, because I brought along a 3 years old which can't eat certain food, so my wife had some frozen food prepared, and since the hotel doesn't have fridge inside the room, we left the food with the front office staff. During 3D2N we were there, I asked for the package and asked to put it back 3 times, and they were helpful the whole time.
Ngiam H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 4 de agosto de 2013
Clean room. Near to food. Bus to MRT.

Clean room. Free Internet. Easy check in.
6,7
Not the best but good enough for a budget hotel with bus service to nearby shopping mall and MRT. Room is smaller than what I expected.
Angelina A. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 12 de julio de 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff, many small shops and restaurants
6,7
very nice
Lo P. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 13 de noviembre de 2012
Aqueen Hotel Balestier

Clear
6,3
clear hotel , free wifi to use. Not hard to find.Easy to get taxi. Room is small but service is good. Price is reasonable.
Consejos: restaurantes: Have a supermarket close to the hotel , very convenience, open until late.
Bee S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de octubre de 2012
Location is OK but small rooms

Convenience and near to town center
8
hotel is new, clean and tidy and there is an additional secure lift system implemented even though it is a small hotel. beside that, the services provided is good, friendly and efficient. hotel price is reasonable and the location is good and it is near to the places that i planned to visit.
Consejos: restaurantes: Hotel is next to a famous bak ku teh restaurant "Founder of bak ku teh"
Rika H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 27 de octubre de 2012
Nice place to stay

friendly staff, very clean
9
The hotel is easy to reach by the bus. MRT is a bit far, you have to take the bus first. Located in front of Balestier Plaza,next to Shaw Plaza where the bus stop is. If you try to reach the hotel using gothere.sg, make sure you're not stopping in front of Balestier Towers. Take a few stop to Balestier Hospital bus stop, and walk to Aquen about 100m
Consejos: hacer compras: the location is easy to reach by the bus
Stephanie K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 14 de octubre de 2012
Good service but extremely small room

location, service
5
location is a bit far from mrt station, but the good thing it's next to the bus stop, with direct bus line 145 to vivo city. hotel staffs are helpful, but room is very small. the queen size bed is smaller than standard bed and hardly accommodate 2 persons.
Consejos: restaurantes: closed to famous boon tong kee and founders bakkut teh restaurant. closed to 24h mini market
Green H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 23 de julio de 2012
Lovely small hotel at great location

Free wifi and nice access to our favorite singaporean food
7
Like this place because is easy to find bus stop, mini market and food stall or restaurant
Minh N. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 15 de junio de 2012
Great service and convience to location

Great location
8
Really near to Novena as I had medical checks there, easy to get around. Staff was friendly!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aqueen Hotel Balestier SingapurAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Exterior del hotelAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - BañoAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - BañoAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Aqueen Hotel Balestier, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A07