Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aqueen Hotel Balestier

387 Balestier Road 329795, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Exterior del hotel Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación
Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Instalaciones Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Entrada Aqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación
Ubicación: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 34 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,2
Grupo (34)
Vinh L. Grupo Vietnam, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Good for 1 night stay

clean, good location,
7
Room very small but clean, nice location accessible with public transport
Christina G. Grupo Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2013
Friendy staff, enjoyable stay

comfy bed, clean room, value for monry
5,7
pleasant stay, accessible to town area, restaurants nearby, cozy room.
Shalymar C. Grupo Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2013
so-so

none.average
4
Dewi G. Grupo Indonesia, 12 de marzo de 2013
Clean and affordable hotel room.

Close to public transport and good local restaurants (Balestier chicken rice and bak kut teh are just next door). Room was clean although it is very small. Staffs were helpful
6,7
Wong M. Grupo Singapore, 19 de enero de 2013
Nice & cosy

Friendly & helpfull staff
8
although a small hotel, the quality of service & cleaniness were never compromised. the room may be small but get the comfort of a 3 star hotel, value for money & in a good location close to the city & in close vicinity of eateries & convenient store.
Vasudevan S. Grupo India, 13 de enero de 2013
nicely located

convenience
5,3
i stayed in the hotel only for a few hours when i was in transit. the rooms were well furnished .the size of the bathroom was very samall even for a budget hotel.there is hardly anyroom to keep the luggage fortunately i had ony a carryon as i was in transit and had checked in my baggage with the airlines aready.
Luo X. Grupo China, 1 de enero de 2013
Good service but small rooms

receptionist is generally helpful, room is clean
8,7
the only thing we don't like is the window cannot be opened
Joyce S. Grupo Indonesia, 18 de noviembre de 2012
Warm welcoming hotel with a smile

Clean, close to transportation, helpful staff
7,7
I travelled with a friend and we would recommend for a holiday hotel. The room is not big, but it's pretty cozy, the bathroom is small, but fit both me and my friend perfectly with some space. Overall is nice, and the hotel is close to transportation such as public buses and taxis are easy to reach. It took us only 15 minutes to go to Orchard Road by bus and MRT. The staff welcomed us with friendly smile, and offered us if we needed help with small change, help us with the transportation, we did not get lost at all. Thanks! we will stay there again if we visit Singapore.
Consejos: hacer compras: Orchard Road which is known as shopping heaven of Singapore is really easy to reach.
Daniel S. Grupo Indonesia, 10 de septiembre de 2012
Clean

Cleanliness, good staff service
8,3
this hotel looks kinda new because the taxi driver wasn't aware of this hotel when we asked him to take us there from the airport. it's a clean hotel, internet is free. i asked for a room change for 1 queen bed to 2-twin beds and they changed it without hassle. the bathroom is very small but it's clean. i had to iron my shirt but they didnt have an iron in the room. so i called the front desk and it's delivered to the room right away. the room comes with no breakfast since it only has a small bar area and no restaurant, but there are plenty of sidewalk restaurant around that we can go into. we tried the restaurant (dont know the name) about 50 meters from the hotel that sells noodle and soup. it was good and cheap. there is also a quite nice-but-pricey restaurant nearby called boon tong kee (must try the hainan chicken rice). mrt station is quite far, about 40-minute walk from the hotel. we know because we walked back from the mrt station to the hotel. better take a bus to the mrt station. but overall, it's a good, clean, small hotel. i will come back ...
Consejos: restaurantes: Boon Tong Kee is nearby. Try the hainanese chicken rice and the fried shrimp roll. For me, they're the best ...
Shane S. Grupo Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2012
small room

quite model, clean furnishings
6
near to a lot of food options even late at night. perfect for a foodie whos in town for 2 days stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aqueen Hotel Balestier SingapurAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Exterior del hotelAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - InstalacionesAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - HabitaciónAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - EntradaAqueen Hotel Balestier Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Aqueen Hotel Balestier, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B01