o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vestíbulo Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Baño
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 101 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (101)
Ordenar por:
Manuel S. Grupo Spain, 13 de agosto de 2014
buena relación calidad precio

precio, shuttle gratis al aeropuerto, algún miembro del staff
7,3
Estuvo bien. Limpio, funcional y barato. La calle podria estar mejor afamada pero no pasa nada y la ciudad es segura. Tienen servicio de lavandería y transporte gratis al aeropuerto. El staff es majo... alguno un poco inútil y alguno muy servicial. Para pasar la noche más que suficiente.
Jacqueline C. Parejas United States of America, 30 de enero de 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Solo United Kingdom, 8 de enero de 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Parejas Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Parejas New Zealand, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Grupo Sweden, 9 de octubre de 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Grupo Taiwan, 5 de octubre de 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Solo Switzerland, 3 de octubre de 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Parejas United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - VestíbuloArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - BañoArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06