o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vestíbulo Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Baño
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 85 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (85)
Ordenar por:
Manuel S. Grupo Spain, 13 de agosto de 2014
buena relación calidad precio

precio, shuttle gratis al aeropuerto, algún miembro del staff
7,3
Estuvo bien. Limpio, funcional y barato. La calle podria estar mejor afamada pero no pasa nada y la ciudad es segura. Tienen servicio de lavandería y transporte gratis al aeropuerto. El staff es majo... alguno un poco inútil y alguno muy servicial. Para pasar la noche más que suficiente.
Kay A. Parejas Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Parejas Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de junio de 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Grupo United Kingdom, 19 de mayo de 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Parejas Pakistan, 20 de abril de 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Grupo Indonesia, 22 de febrero de 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Solo Canada, 11 de febrero de 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de enero de 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de octubre de 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - VestíbuloArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - BañoArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01