o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vestíbulo Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Baño
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrada Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 94 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (94)
Ordenar por:
Manuel S. Grupo Spain, 13 de agosto de 2014
buena relación calidad precio

precio, shuttle gratis al aeropuerto, algún miembro del staff
7,3
Estuvo bien. Limpio, funcional y barato. La calle podria estar mejor afamada pero no pasa nada y la ciudad es segura. Tienen servicio de lavandería y transporte gratis al aeropuerto. El staff es majo... alguno un poco inútil y alguno muy servicial. Para pasar la noche más que suficiente.
Bandana S. Grupo Sweden, 9 de octubre de 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Grupo Taiwan, 5 de octubre de 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Solo Switzerland, 3 de octubre de 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Parejas United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Parejas United States of America, 8 de septiembre de 2014
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:
Donald T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Parejas Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Parejas Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de junio de 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - VestíbuloArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - BañoArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - EntradaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04