o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vistas Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscina Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vestíbulo Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación Arabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 80 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (80)
Wijaya M. Grupo Indonesia, 22 de febrero de 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Solo Canada, 11 de febrero de 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de enero de 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de octubre de 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de octubre de 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Parejas Philippines, 16 de octubre de 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de octubre de 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!
Joanna P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de octubre de 2013
Highly recommended!

The Food, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything about this Hotel is SUPERB! All the staff are friendly and accomodating, the food is excellent and very affordable too.
Wei D. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de septiembre de 2013
a bit far from city and too quite, weak room WiFi

tour package driver, clean room
7,7
Wifi not for room so will experience weak Wifi in room. No restaurant or shop nearby. able to provide A friendly driver and to drive us for countryside tour package
Rosella M. Parejas Philippines, 1 de septiembre de 2013
Relaxing Vacation

The staff and service, has a pool and free shuttle service to the airport
7,3
It was a pleasant and hassle free stay. I would recommend this hotel for a quick stay in Tagbilaran City

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior del hotelArabelle Suites Bohol - VistasArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinaArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - VestíbuloArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - HabitaciónArabelle Suites Bohol - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04