o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Baño Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Baño Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepción Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 276 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (276)
Ordenar por:
Patricia C. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio de 2013
hotel correcto calidad-precio

muy buena ubicación y relación calidad-precio
8
hotel correcto. recomendable para estar de paso en la ciudad de hanoi. buena relación calidad - precio. la habitación, muy grande, limpia y bonita.
Hannah W. Parejas Australia, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. Parejas United States of America, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Solo Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Parejas Germany, 31 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Grupo United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Grupo Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Connie A. Parejas Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
awesome

excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
10
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Yessy O. Grupo Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepciónAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A06