o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Baño Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Baño Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepción Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepción Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 268 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (268)
Ordenar por:
Patricia C. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio de 2013
hotel correcto calidad-precio

muy buena ubicación y relación calidad-precio
8
hotel correcto. recomendable para estar de paso en la ciudad de hanoi. buena relación calidad - precio. la habitación, muy grande, limpia y bonita.
Terence Y. Solo Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Parejas Germany, 31 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Grupo United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Grupo Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Yessy O. Grupo Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de julio de 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepciónAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepciónAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B03