Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepción Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanói - Salón de banquetes Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Suite
Ubicación: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 237 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (237)
Patricia C. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio de 2013
hotel correcto calidad-precio

muy buena ubicación y relación calidad-precio
8
hotel correcto. recomendable para estar de paso en la ciudad de hanoi. buena relación calidad - precio. la habitación, muy grande, limpia y bonita.
Suzanne S. Parejas Canada, 18 de abril de 2014
excellent

staff service heplfullness
9,7
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Suzanne S. Parejas Canada, 13 de abril de 2014
excellent

staff service efficency
9,7
excellenat
Bridgette H. Parejas New Zealand, 15 de marzo de 2014
staff made our stay

staff, large room,
8
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Stephen L. Parejas United States of America, 26 de febrero de 2014
very warm & friendly place to stay

location, staff, cost
10
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Stephen L. Parejas United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2014
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered

great staff, good food, great value
10
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Graham S. Parejas Australia, 17 de febrero de 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness

Staff, Value, Food
8,7
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
She L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 30 de enero de 2014
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Orhon O. Solo Australia, 28 de enero de 2014
Fantastic

The Staff
8,3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Liang Y. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de enero de 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant

Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
7
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanói - Salón de banquetesAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - SuiteAranya Hotel Hanói - SuiteAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - Instalaciones recreativasAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - SuiteAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - SuiteAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04