o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Baño Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Baño Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepción Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepción Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 257 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (257)
Ordenar por:
Patricia C. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio de 2013
hotel correcto calidad-precio

muy buena ubicación y relación calidad-precio
8
hotel correcto. recomendable para estar de paso en la ciudad de hanoi. buena relación calidad - precio. la habitación, muy grande, limpia y bonita.
Wooi K. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Solo United States of America, 28 de junio de 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Mayumi A. De trabajo Japan, 21 de mayo de 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Parejas Singapore, 15 de mayo de 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. De trabajo Vietnam, 14 de mayo de 2014
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Liew K. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de mayo de 2014
good hotel

Friendly staff
9,7
visit next trip
Bruna F. Solo Brazil, 4 de mayo de 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Eileen P. Parejas Ireland, 3 de mayo de 2014
Excellent super friendly staff

Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
7,7
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
Taras T. Parejas Denmark, 3 de mayo de 2014
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!

Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
9,3
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepciónAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepciónAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B06