o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Aranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Baño Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanói - Baño Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Habitación Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Recepción Aranya Hotel Hanói - Entrada Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Aranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 287 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (287)
Ordenar por:
Ines R. Parejas Spain, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Buena atención, habitaciones cómodas

Servicio, comodidad habitación
7,7
Muy bien, el trato excelente,. Repetiría. Habitaciones confortables.
Patricia C. Parejas Spain, 7 de julio de 2013
hotel correcto calidad-precio

muy buena ubicación y relación calidad-precio
8
hotel correcto. recomendable para estar de paso en la ciudad de hanoi. buena relación calidad - precio. la habitación, muy grande, limpia y bonita.
Vimal K. Solo India, 2 de febrero de 2015
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Michael B. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de enero de 2015
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Christopher S. Solo Canada, 8 de enero de 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Parejas Australia, 4 de enero de 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Parejas Singapore, 1 de enero de 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Solo Vietnam, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Hannah W. Parejas Australia, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Aranya Hotel HanóiAranya Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - SpaAranya Hotel Hanói - BañoAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - RestauranteAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - RecepciónAranya Hotel Hanói - EntradaAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloAranya Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A02