Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 10623 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Entrada Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Cocina Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Recepción Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Cocina Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Habitación Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Cocina
Área: Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 47
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (44)
Ordenar por:
Ec P. Solo Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Stuart L. Solo Australia, 9 de abril de 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Shun Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de marzo de 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Michael T. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de marzo de 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. Solo Germany, 24 de febrero de 2015
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9,3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. Parejas Denmark, 16 de febrero de 2015
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. Solo Germany, 11 de febrero de 2015
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3,7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. Parejas South Africa, 6 de diciembre de 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 12 de julio de 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8,3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlínArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - EntradaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - CocinaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RecepciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - CocinaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauranteArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Cocina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03