Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Arcotel Velvet Hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Vestíbulo ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Vestíbulo ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Suite ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Habitación ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Suite ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Vistas ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Instalaciones ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Suite ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Baño ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Baño ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Instalaciones ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Comida y bebida ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Comida y bebida
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Vistas ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Balcón/Terraza
Ubicación: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 85
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 56 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (56)
Benjamin C. Grupo Singapore, 22 de diciembre de 2013
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
7,7
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.
Michael S. De trabajo New Zealand, 26 de julio de 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice room, good aircon
9
Very pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staff. Good location.
Yaacov L. Solo Israel, 13 de julio de 2013
very bad hotels

check out was quick
4
they say they wifi . but they only have it in they lobby . how brilliant ! besides that, the room was ok I guess , but I expected much more for what I payed . stay elsewhere
Murad A. Solo Jordan, 2 de julio de 2013
it was excelleng

the bathroom, the staff, flexibility
9,7
it was amazing for the price I had paid, the hotel is centrally located! easy to reach
Doreen W. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 28 de abril de 2013
Great room, great service, great location

Room, location,friendly staff
9,7
All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English and catered for all our needs.The room was very large, quiet and very clean.
Chun Y. Parejas China, 16 de marzo de 2013
simple and nice, gd service

gd service, average location, cheap
6,7
Alvin K. Parejas Singapore, 3 de febrero de 2013
Good location

nice view from hotel room on the streets
8
Hotel has a good location and is near to many nice restaurants and pubs. But one thing about the interior design is there's NO DOORS to the toilet, making bathing very cold. Other than this, the hotel staff is helpful. Also we went during their renovation on the restaurant, so sadly, no breakfast.
Consejos: restaurantes: Just take a stroll out of the hotel and u'll find many good restaurants and good beer!
Robert D. De trabajo Netherlands, 30 de enero de 2013
Good Hotel, but no frills

Spacious rooms, clean, very good location
8,3
Good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Location is good if you need to be in the "Mitte" area. Near u-bahn station (2 minutes) and very good to reach from TXL airport, within 30 minutes from arrival hall to hotel room. Hotel has no frills and toiletries are very limited so bring your own. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Panomkiat S. Parejas Thailand, 21 de noviembre de 2012
Decent hotel in good location

Comfortable Room, easy access to transport and free internet
7,7
We had our luggage sent to the hotel beforehand and by the time we arrived the luggage was already put in our room. Very efficient service. The hotel is quite modern and for security reason,only the people with valid room key cards can get in the elevator and go up to different floors. Room and bathroom are clean and tidy. Free internet is available in the room. You may ask for Wifi password and ask for a LAN cable to plug in to internet outlet in your room. Internet connection worked pretty well. Staff are nice and speak good English. When you stay at this hotel, the public transport is quite convenient to access. Tram stop is just opposite the hotel. A subway station is just round the corner (1 min walk). Friedrichstrasse station is only 5 mins away. When we checked out, the hotel helped us store our luggage until we collected it again in the evening.
Consejos: lugares de interés: At Friedrichstrasse station, there are many restaurants and shops. The station is an interchange between S-Bahn and U-Bahn and also connects to Berlin central station.
Kulissara T. Parejas Thailand, 19 de noviembre de 2012
perfect location

The hotel is in the perfect location in walking distance to restaurants, bars, and public transport!
7
even the bed is quite small but it is very comfortable. the bath room seems to be the highlight of the hotel, you may need to try once. the hotel provides the free wi-fi

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlínARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VistasARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - InstalacionesARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BañoARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BañoARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - InstalacionesARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Comida y bebidaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Comida y bebidaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VistasARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3B08