o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Playa Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Cafetería Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurante Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Sanur Número de habitaciones: 52

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 183 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (183)
Ordenar por:
Pep A. Solo Spain, 10 de septiembre de 2014
demasiado ruido nocturnos

solo la piscina
7,7
Fuimos a sanur a bucear, el hotel asi, asi, por la noche oiamis la musica de los bares de la calle, piso 3, la habitacion no esta mal, decoracion simple y antigua, no vale la penA
Annette B. Solo Germany, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Value for Money

Location close to restaurants and shopping, very quiet, good food to local prices
9,7
Fong L. Solo Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Cheap and good!

location, cost, staff
9
Lovely! Location can't be better. Shops, warungs, restaurants and most importantly, the kitesurfing pro shop is nearby! Things and food are cheap. Taxis are abundant if you want to venture further out of hotel. Breakfast is limited but more than enough to have a healthy hearty meal. Hot and fresh food served every morning. Very happy with everything here at Ari Putri!
Livia V. Grupo Romania, 30 de agosto de 2014
Fair accomodation for the money

Pool, Ambiance, Price
4,3
The hotel provides the conditions for 1 or 2 nights stay but there is nothing fancy about it. It's just a place where you can lay your head on a pillow. The accomodation was realtively clean and very outdated (the towels and sheets were more like yellow than white and had stains, very old furniture), it had a moderate large bathroom but not usual bath accessories (toothbrush, shoe cleaner, comb, etc), and a balcony. The breakfast consisted only of 3 dishes (all vegetables) or cereals. The staff was not up to modern standards. The only positive thing beside the price is it's good location, near of beach, shops and restaurants and the exterior of the hotel which was a very nice balinese style.
Yvonne Y. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
great breakfast, 2 nice swimming pools

great breakfast, 2 great swimming pools, best value for money
9,3
Thomas O. Parejas Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
R n R

location cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9,3
very enjoyible
Jane B. Parejas Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Overnighter

Staff pool and price
6
We were having an overnight stay at this hotel before going to the Gili islands, unfortunately all boats were cancelled due to big swells so we ended up staying 2 nights instead . Everything at this hotel was fine except for the terrible musty and sewerage smell in our room, due to the short time here we did not move but if we had been booked for any longer we would have tried to change rooms as we were with a group and everyone else's rooms were ok.
Victor D. Parejas New Zealand, 15 de agosto de 2014
A lovely introduction to Sanur Bali

Food, location, value
9
Pleasant and relaxing stay at the hotel for 4 days
Jamie P. Solo Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
Excellent value hotel to stay in Sanur

1) quality of room, 2) helpfulness of staff, & 3) value for money
8,7
I found the hotel to be excellent value for money at the southern end of Sanur. The staff were very helpful, the pool area was secluded & pleasant. Rooms were spacious & clean. Overall I found this hotel to be an excellent mid-range hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Victoria H. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
Great location, friendly staff and great food.

Food, location, staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Ari Putri Hotel. It was an easy 5 min walk to the beach, close to lots of great restaurants and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I also had the best Gado Gado I've tasted in Indonesia there! The room was a nice size with a balcony I could sit out on and was clean and well-maintained. Highly recommended!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - CafeteríaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauranteAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - BañoAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitaciónAri Putri Hotel Bali - GimnasioAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02