Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interior del hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interior del hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior del hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vestíbulo Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Cafetería Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vestíbulo Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación
Ubicación: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 684 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (684)
David A. Parejas Spain, 19 de agosto de 2012
Buen hotel, aunque la ubicación no es la mejor y l

Tamaño de las habitaciones, vistas
6,3
Es un buen hotel por el precio, quizá un poco alejado de la zona del water front, donde está todo lo interesante en Kuching. La limpieza del hotel es un poco mejorable, y el desayuno quizá un poco mejorable también. Las habitaciones altas tienen buenas vistas, así como la piscina de la azotea, pero algunas habitaciones de uno de los lados tienen muchos aires acondicionados en la terraza de otras habitaciones, es conveniente evitar esto porque pueden hacer algo de ruido. En general un hotel recomendable por el precio aunque para llegar a la zona del waterfront hay unos 10-15 minutos caminando.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Es recomendable si es posible un hotel más en la zona de water front.
Nuri S. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 13 de abril de 2014
Peace and Calm

Clean, Location and Comfort
5
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Ken T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Zainuddin Z. Solo Malaysia, 26 de marzo de 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city

Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
9
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Marlina M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de marzo de 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Grupo Malaysia, 25 de marzo de 2014
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Nurhadzwani S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 23 de marzo de 2014
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.

in city centre
6,3
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.
Mariana A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2014
We are very happy with the room condition

Clean, price worth it & suitable for family stay
8
There 2 things can be improved: 1. More local food variety for breakfast 2. A few times call reception from room but no one pick up
Su F. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2014
A tastefully furnished and well equipped apartment

Great amenities in room. Strategic location. Fast check in and out
7,7
A very nice experience. Near to Top Spot food centre for seafood. Poor breakfast variety and small coffeehouse.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - Interior del hotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Interior del hotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior del hotelAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - VestíbuloAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - CafeteríaAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - VestíbuloAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior del hotelAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01