o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Habitación Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vestíbulo Ariva Gateway Kuching - Piscina Ariva Gateway Kuching - Cafetería Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior del hotel Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 753 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (753)
Ordenar por:
David A. Parejas Spain, 19 de agosto de 2012
Buen hotel, aunque la ubicación no es la mejor y l

Tamaño de las habitaciones, vistas
6,3
Es un buen hotel por el precio, quizá un poco alejado de la zona del water front, donde está todo lo interesante en Kuching. La limpieza del hotel es un poco mejorable, y el desayuno quizá un poco mejorable también. Las habitaciones altas tienen buenas vistas, así como la piscina de la azotea, pero algunas habitaciones de uno de los lados tienen muchos aires acondicionados en la terraza de otras habitaciones, es conveniente evitar esto porque pueden hacer algo de ruido. En general un hotel recomendable por el precio aunque para llegar a la zona del waterfront hay unos 10-15 minutos caminando.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Es recomendable si es posible un hotel más en la zona de water front.
Yeun P. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Parejas Denmark, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Parejas United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Grupo Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7
Gerald G. Solo Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Fair hotel in good location

Location, location, location
6
Great location where there is good food nearby. Poor carpark facility though and having to continually change lifts between ground floor to lobby and then in another lift to rooms was a hassle
Colin H. Parejas Australia, 24 de agosto de 2014
big clean room

secure, comfortable, wifi & cable tv
7,7
quiet, secure, comfortable, clean, simple breakfast

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - HabitaciónAriva Gateway Kuching - VestíbuloAriva Gateway Kuching - PiscinaAriva Gateway Kuching - CafeteríaAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior del hotelAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05