o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Distrito Schöneberg, Berlín, Alemania 10777 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Exterior del hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Restaurante ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotel ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Baño ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación
ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación
Área: Distrito Schöneberg Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 12 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (12)
Ordenar por:
Karl G. Solo Norway, 19 de abril de 2013
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8,3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.
Ann B. Solo Ireland, 16 de octubre de 2014
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9,3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
Simon A. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de marzo de 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Parejas Australia, 5 de septiembre de 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Parejas Singapore, 9 de junio de 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Solo Australia, 26 de abril de 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Solo Norway, 21 de abril de 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. Parejas United States of America, 23 de marzo de 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de diciembre de 2012
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. Parejas United States of America, 22 de noviembre de 2012
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Consejos: restaurantes: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ArtHotel Connection BerlínArtHotel Connection Berlín - Exterior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - RestauranteArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - BañoArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06