Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Distrito Schöneberg, Berlín, Alemania 10777

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 25 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (25)
Ordenar por:
Karl G. Solo Norway, 19 de abril de 2013
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8,3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.
Erik K. Solo Norway, 9 de mayo de 2016
Good
6,3
Very good location for everything. Helpfull staff.
Theodoros M. Solo Greece, 21 de marzo de 2016
Very nice
6
Even though I was reluctant at the beginning because of the particularity of this hotel (it occupies part of the third floor of a building only) my stay was comfortable and nothing troubled me. The staf was very friendly and helpful. It is an old building and the crackling of the wooden floor might annoy somebody but the hotel is renovated and in my opinion this features of the old building that are kept gives character. I would probably stay again on my next visit to Berlin.
Coleman N. Solo Ireland, 7 de marzo de 2016
Nice
4
There is no Tea&Coffee facility in the Rooms!!🙁 And no Bar!
Paul C. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de julio de 2015
Good value stay

Location, service, price
8,3
Wee-Peng H. Solo Malaysia, 15 de julio de 2015
Great hotel, clean and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
The place is really clean and run by two gay men, so you can expect amazing spotless gay standards of cleanliness. Easy access to many gay bars around. Breakfast is too over priced for 12 Euros. Staffs were helpful but not smiley.
Neil M. Parejas Canada, 20 de junio de 2015
Excellent

Location; atmosphere; staff
10
Dino B. Solo United States of America, 25 de mayo de 2015
All around wonderful stay

Location, staff, price
9,3
I had an excellent stay, thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
Fernando C. Solo Spain, 21 de abril de 2015
Clean and well located.

Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
5,7
Although a large bed was requested, I was provided with a single bed. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Ghalib A. Parejas Canada, 3 de abril de 2015
Great Gay Hotel

location, staff, design of room
9
Great location in the middle of the gay area. 5 min walk to the nearest Metro. On the 3rd floor of a older building. Access is stairs or an elevator. Nice hotel- great high ceilings in the room. Room has a modern and arts feel despite the age of the building. Bathroom/shower area is very modern. Good water pressure and lots of hot water. Breakfast room quite nice. Good breakfast made by very pleasant staff at a cost of 10 Euro. Room was very clean, and staff were great. Overall a great place, good value and great staff.
1 de 1 comentario
ArtHotel Connection BerlínArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - VestíbuloArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - Comida y bebidaArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - HabitaciónArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interior del hotelArtHotel Connection Berlín - Baño


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04