o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vistas Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Baño Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Campo de golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vistas Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Baño Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Baño Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vistas Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 153 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (153)
Ordenar por:
Juan P. Solo Spain, 10 de marzo de 2015
Utmärk hotel

B
9
Cai J. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de marzo de 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Parejas Austria, 15 de marzo de 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Solo Australia, 6 de marzo de 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de marzo de 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de febrero de 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Solo South Korea, 16 de febrero de 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Parejas United States of America, 12 de febrero de 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Solo Malaysia, 6 de febrero de 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanóiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Campo de golfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Artisan Lakeview Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C03