Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito de Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vistas Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Baño Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Campo de golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vistas Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Baño Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Baño Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vistas Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Distrito de Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (180)
Ordenar por:
Juan P. Solo Spain, 10 de marzo de 2015
Utmärk hotel

B
9
Mai A. Parejas Vietnam, 25 de julio de 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Samuel S. Solo Indonesia, 20 de julio de 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8,7
Syrita N. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 9 de julio de 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Tarida R. Solo Thailand, 3 de julio de 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Alexandra D. Solo France, 28 de junio de 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Jeffrey G. Solo United States of America, 13 de junio de 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Alan S. Solo Denmark, 20 de mayo de 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Milos P. Solo Slovenia, 19 de mayo de 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Jennifer R. Solo United States of America, 19 de mayo de 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi

Location, room, cleanliness
9,7
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanóiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - RestauranteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Campo de golfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - BañoArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Artisan Lakeview Hotel, Hanói

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03