o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vistas Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vistas
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 113 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (113)
Ordenar por:
In I. Solo Singapore, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Really good service

Staffs are helpful, room is clean.
9,3
Pleasant
Stephan B. Parejas Germany, 11 de agosto de 2014
Gorgeous view in the lake-view room

Gorgeous room, food, friendly staff
9,7
Due to a booking error we were upgraded to the really magnificent lake-view room. This room basically feels like roof-level greenhouse with all walls basically consisting of windows (except the wall connecting it to the building). This gives a very nice view (less of the lake than of the surrounding rooftops) and there are of course curtains you can close to block outside views. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was spectacular.
Pricilia T. Grupo Indonesia, 25 de julio de 2014
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9,7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 30 de junio de 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. De trabajo United States of America, 26 de junio de 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Parejas United States of America, 11 de mayo de 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Parejas Slovakia, 7 de mayo de 2014
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9,3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.
Yanko K. Solo Bulgaria, 3 de mayo de 2014
Nice time.

Friendly staff and great location.
10
Very good.
Gerald S. Solo United States of America, 23 de marzo de 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Parejas Germany, 4 de febrero de 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanóiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - VistasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanói - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A03