Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Vestíbulo Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Vestíbulo Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Vestíbulo Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Vestíbulo Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Comida y bebida Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Comida y bebida Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Comida y bebida
Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 104
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 494 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (494)
Aileen A. Parejas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2014
Good stay

location, design, trendy, comfort
9
Our short stay was awesome, it was close to the shopping areas. Fusia restaurant andthe central part of the city
Erwin B. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de abril de 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. De trabajo Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Parejas Indonesia, 16 de marzo de 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de marzo de 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Solo Canada, 12 de marzo de 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 10 de marzo de 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de marzo de 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9,3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Artotel Surabaya SurabajaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - VestíbuloArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - VestíbuloArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - VestíbuloArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - VestíbuloArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Comida y bebidaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Comida y bebidaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Comida y bebidaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06