Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 104
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (730)
Ordenar por:
Suprapto N. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de julio de 2015
Value

Value
6
Value
Koh Y. Parejas Singapore, 28 de junio de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pretty decor, good breakfast, fast service
8
I like the artistic decor of this hotel - it is filled with vibrant designs and art pieces. The hotel breakfast had a good range of options and the food was good as well. The staff was also efficient and helpful.
Patrisia K. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de junio de 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good service, good location
8,3
Sp T. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de junio de 2015
Artotel Experience

lobby cafe
5,7
staff is not well trained and super slow in responding to guest requests
Ho L. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de junio de 2015
Clean Comfortable and good location.

Cleanlliness, good breakfast, good location
6,3
This was my repeat stay perhaps the 7th? I love this hotel. The room are clean, comfortable and lively with the art. Great break fast and friendly staff. Great location and easy to get taxi. You can order for room massage if you have a tired day . Made my stay very pleasant. I will be back again.
Novita A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de junio de 2015
art hotel with unique art, food and environment

food, clean, and environment full of trees and garden near dr soetomo. I like to stay here.
9,3
from my sister
Arthur E. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de junio de 2015
Friendly staf and value for money

Good and central location, friendly staf , clean
7,7
Pleasant stay, good service
Jemmy G. De trabajo Indonesia, 5 de junio de 2015
Good and clean hotel. Strategically located.

Clean room, location, value
8
Good as usual. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Breakfast not so good as before. Convenient store next door gone.
Ivan S. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de mayo de 2015
nice art hotel

decoration, hotel's cafe, room
7,7
Christian L. De trabajo Indonesia, 28 de mayo de 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Artotel Surabaya SurabajaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2F07