o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 104
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 647 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (647)
Ordenar por:
Carly C. Solo United States of America, 18 de enero de 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de enero de 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de enero de 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Parejas Indonesia, 13 de enero de 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Parejas Indonesia, 11 de enero de 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. De trabajo Indonesia, 9 de enero de 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Asri Y. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de enero de 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Budi H. Solo Indonesia, 2 de enero de 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Djoko K. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2015
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7,3
Nuri N. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 26 de diciembre de 2014
this is 7th time being stay here

friendly staff, good meals, clean rooms and value for money
8,7
This is 7th time being stay in Artotel and still want to stay again. Rawon Iga is our favourite menu. Staff performanced is friendly and helpful. Rooms was clean and amenity was good for 3 stars hotel..overall its pleasure being stayed here

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Artotel Surabaya SurabajaArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03