o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

Poppies Lane No.1 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Restaurante Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Gimnasio Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deportes y ocio Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Baño Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Habitación Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,9

basado en 488 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
5,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (488)
Ordenar por:
Luis N. Parejas Spain, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Buena relación calidad-precio, buena ubicación

Tranquilo, ubicación y trato.
7,3
La estancia en general fue muy positiva.
Francisco S. Solo Spain, 10 de noviembre de 2011
bien el hotel pero pesimo el cuarto de bano

que esta cerca de la playa
7,7
la estancia fue buena no tengo ningana queja el hotel muy centrico y cerca dela paya solo el cuarto de bano tienen que mejorarlo , el servicio es bueno
Consejos: lugares de interés: el interior de bali es mejor que kuta ay mucho templos que ver
Julia S. Parejas France, 26 de abril de 2011
horrible!!! ni se os ocurra ir a este hotel

sucio, viejo, y desayuno pesimo
3
no os aconsejo para nada este hotel.estuvimos por suerte 1 noche pero la habitación superior es de lo peor (sucia, vieja, olía muy mal!!).la gente del hotel tampoco es muy amable.el hotel esta bien ubicado pero de verdad que por el precio es un engaño!
Mariajose F. Parejas 28 de marzo de 2011
Buena piscina

La piscina y la ubicacion
5,3
LaHabitación standardes muy fea, sucia y con el baño q da un poco de asco..El desayuno bastante limitado, pero por lo que se paga.. El personal bueno y la piscina hasta demasiado para ese hotel..
Consejos de viajes: No cambiar plata en los cambios q no sean los oficiales, todos te estafan pero realmente deben de haber estudiado magia, porque aunque uno lo cuente y este muy atento, te roban..y la diferencia de precio con los oficiales es minima
Ricardo F. Parejas 29 de enero de 2011
buen hotel para pasar unos dias

en el centro de popies
6,3
bueno hotel y bien situado, limpio... pero con el servicio de habitaciones algo perezoso a la hora de hacer y limpiar las habitaciones
Jim H. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de octubre de 2014
Superb location...

Good location, nice environment, & friendly helpful staffs
7,7
- very strategic location, nearby to Kuta beach, hard rock cafe area. It's even nearby to Legian if you know the small alley behind the hotel. - very nice ambience and environment in the hotel. - the room is nice and clean, unfortunately for our room the toilets stinks from the drain holes, and also the aircon is not cold enough for some reason. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - good place to chill in the sports bar with free pool to play on.
Leanne C. Solo Australia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
great holiday

staff location price
8,7
all good had agreat time very enjoyable
Donna W. Grupo New Zealand, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, friendly staff, quiet
7
Had a nice stay. WIFI not working for first couple of days and buffet breakfast is below average but for the price we paid for our room it was to be expected. Staff are friendly, and although it is situated in a very busy part of Kuta, it was nice and quiet. Close to all amenities and beach.
Ken H. Parejas Australia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent hotel in the middle of Poppies Lane

Location - Buffet Breakfast - Comfortable Bed
9,7
We originally booked for 7 days, but extended our stay for another 7 days! After taking nearly 2 hours to go through customs we were welcomed by friendly staff at the Asana. The room was spacious and had the most comfortable bed we have ever come across on our many visits to Bali. Next morning the buffet breakfast was sensational with happy staff milling around the guests. Breakfast was different every morning and the variety of food was nice and tasty. Being smack bang in the middle of Poppies Lane 1 we were able to revisit all our favourite restaurants, bars and massage places. The two pools were great and the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was cleaned daily and two fresh bottles of water were a bonus every day. The WIFI was great around the reception and pool areas, in the room was poor but they are upgrading at the moment so will only improve. The hotel was revamped last year and they have done a great job. Is definitely worth a visit. We will be staying there again when we next visit Bali. I would rate this hotel AAA+++!
Joshua C. Solo Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Bunda

No linen
6,3
Pleasant and good location.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali BaliAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - RestauranteAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - GimnasioAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - PiscinaAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - PiscinaAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - PiscinaAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deportes y ocioAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BañoAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - HabitaciónAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08