o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

Poppies Lane No.1 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Restaurante Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Gimnasio Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deportes y ocio Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Baño Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Habitación Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

6,0

basado en 514 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
5,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (514)
Ordenar por:
Luis N. Parejas Spain, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Buena relación calidad-precio, buena ubicación

Tranquilo, ubicación y trato.
7,3
La estancia en general fue muy positiva.
Francisco S. Solo Spain, 10 de noviembre de 2011
bien el hotel pero pesimo el cuarto de bano

que esta cerca de la playa
7,7
la estancia fue buena no tengo ningana queja el hotel muy centrico y cerca dela paya solo el cuarto de bano tienen que mejorarlo , el servicio es bueno
Consejos: lugares de interés: el interior de bali es mejor que kuta ay mucho templos que ver
Julia S. Parejas France, 26 de abril de 2011
horrible!!! ni se os ocurra ir a este hotel

sucio, viejo, y desayuno pesimo
3
no os aconsejo para nada este hotel.estuvimos por suerte 1 noche pero la habitación superior es de lo peor (sucia, vieja, olía muy mal!!).la gente del hotel tampoco es muy amable.el hotel esta bien ubicado pero de verdad que por el precio es un engaño!
Mariajose F. Parejas 28 de marzo de 2011
Buena piscina

La piscina y la ubicacion
5,3
LaHabitación standardes muy fea, sucia y con el baño q da un poco de asco..El desayuno bastante limitado, pero por lo que se paga.. El personal bueno y la piscina hasta demasiado para ese hotel..
Consejos de viajes: No cambiar plata en los cambios q no sean los oficiales, todos te estafan pero realmente deben de haber estudiado magia, porque aunque uno lo cuente y este muy atento, te roban..y la diferencia de precio con los oficiales es minima
Ricardo F. Parejas 29 de enero de 2011
buen hotel para pasar unos dias

en el centro de popies
6,3
bueno hotel y bien situado, limpio... pero con el servicio de habitaciones algo perezoso a la hora de hacer y limpiar las habitaciones
Jade K. Parejas Australia, 23 de febrero de 2015
good good

location,staff
6,3
Mohd F. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de febrero de 2015
nice hotel but smelly bathroom

location and pool
6
i stayed at this hotel for 3 nites only after swifting from other hotel at Kuta. Good and simpled hotel. Nice decoration. Beautiful and clean pool. However, this was not a Muslim friendly hotel as it served pork during breakfast. Bathroom was clean but smelly mainly came from the toilet drainage hole. I reported to staff and they responded fast and cleaned up the bathroom. Unfortunately, the smell was still there as it came from the toilet hole. The hotel must to repairing works on this. Internet line was not good as it got on and off frequently. Air cond was not cool. Afer reporting to staff, they responded fast.
Sarah J. Grupo Australia, 18 de febrero de 2015
good location, great staff but slippery steps

Drink & food prices, front pool & staff
7,7
Relaxing and quite, great location. Feel the steps around the pool could do with grip tape on them and the chairs falling in between decking was annoying
Barbara W. Parejas Australia, 8 de enero de 2015
Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

The staff were generally excellent. Location was great. Breakfast, though monotonous after awhile, was pretty good.
7
It rained a bit while there and drainage around the grounds was obviously inadequate. Our 2 ground floor rooms had bugs crawling out of the shower drain and a constantly smell of sewerage. Even outside around these rooms was smelly. The air conditioner in our upstairs room struggled and failed to cool properly and became really uncomfortable. We moved rooms once but this was little improvement. We paid for a compulsory "dinner" for New Years Eve. This was a disgrace, a few trays of cold spring rolls and pizza passed around begrudgingly when asked where the food was. I gave the food a rating of 3 only because of the efforts of the wonderful breakfast staff. Bath towels were in short supply and I repeatedly had to request some and wait. The reason being the hotel was full. I would think if you know your hotel is full, you should know you will need towels. The location and dedicated staff are the 2 plusses for this hotel is not bad value, but the air conditioning and drainage problems are a big minus in my opinion. There's better out there.
Junhua S. Parejas Australia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
HAPPY STAY

LACATION ,SWIM POOR,STAFF
9
we stay for 3 nights,good lacation,good staff,very good price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali BaliAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - RestauranteAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - GimnasioAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - PiscinaAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - PiscinaAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - PiscinaAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deportes y ocioAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BañoAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - HabitaciónAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02