Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Habitación Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurante Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurante Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscina Asean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Asean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Asean International Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Asean International Hotel Medan - Habitación Asean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Asean International Hotel Medan - Habitación Asean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Asean International Hotel Medan - Habitación Asean International Hotel Medan - Habitación Asean International Hotel Medan - Habitación Asean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes
Asean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurante Asean International Hotel Medan - Instalaciones Asean International Hotel Medan - Habitación Asean International Hotel Medan - Habitación Asean International Hotel Medan - Habitación Asean International Hotel Medan - Entrada
Ubicación: Medan Petisah Número de habitaciones: 218
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 207 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (207)
Indarjit S. Grupo Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de febrero de 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de febrero de 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de diciembre de 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de diciembre de 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Solo Indonesia, 24 de noviembre de 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Solo Indonesia, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de noviembre de 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de noviembre de 2013
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. De trabajo Indonesia, 31 de octubre de 2013
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - HabitaciónAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauranteAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscinaAsean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesAsean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesAsean International Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónAsean International Hotel Medan - HabitaciónAsean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesAsean International Hotel Medan - HabitaciónAsean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesAsean International Hotel Medan - HabitaciónAsean International Hotel Medan - HabitaciónAsean International Hotel Medan - HabitaciónAsean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesAsean International Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauranteAsean International Hotel Medan - InstalacionesAsean International Hotel Medan - HabitaciónAsean International Hotel Medan - HabitaciónAsean International Hotel Medan - HabitaciónAsean International Hotel Medan - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B03