Volver a información del hotel

Excelente 9,2
basado en 543 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 543 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,4
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 9,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,2
  • Atención del personal 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,8
Ordenar por

Sim N. de Malasia
Solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014

Christopher C. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2014

Carsten H. de Alemania
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Escrito el 28 agosto 2014

Ian T. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en abril de 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Escrito el 28 agosto 2014

Ian T. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en abril de 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2014

EunJung Y. de Corea del Sur
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2014

Nam D. de Singapur
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2014

Shoo L. de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in julio de 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2014

Hue N. de Vietnam
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Escrito el 08 agosto 2014

Joyce X. de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en julio de 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014