arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2581 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2581 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8

Yiu T.
Hong Kong
19 febrero 2013
quiet street in a busy city
excellent service
excellent hotel service, nice front desk officers and staffs

RON G.
Singapur
19 febrero 2013
Small Rooms...
New and Clean..
I assume this hotel is new hence its very clean.. Staffs are very friendly and nice... The negative portion is on the hot shower whereby hot water is inconsistence but air con wise are all fine..

Khai L.
Malasia
19 febrero 2013
Good Location Hotel
Near to everything Hanoi Old Qurters
Everything of the hotel is expected ... the challenge is the Smell and the Small window of the hotel. The staff are excellent.

andrew S.
Países Bajos
19 febrero 2013
great service...lovely hotel
location excellent
great service. friendly and nice location excellent. good food...accommodating to our requests

lay L.
Malasia
18 febrero 2013
great hotel
good location & good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, usd for 2 hours

lay L.
Malasia
18 febrero 2013
very nice hotel in old quarter
good location and good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, 13 usd for 2 hours...

Swee K.
Malasia
18 febrero 2013
Clean but small
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture

Sandra R.
Australia
18 febrero 2013
Highly recommend this hotel
Location, great staff, spa, comfort and dining
had a 6 night stay here all up and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. great staff and guides available to assist with your stay, tours and sight-seeing.

Stepan M.
República Checa
17 febrero 2013
Cosy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, friendly staff, food and beverage
From the moment we arrived until we checked out we were truly looked after it felt almost as 5 star hotel. Thank you to the entire team. Great job. We were planning to try another hotel but it was so good we came back again. We will do so on another occasion in Hanoi.

Manachai O.
Tailandia
17 febrero 2013
The Best as recommendation from reviews
hotel good, staff good english helpful, smile friendly
hanoi is small area you can walk around so the location i think every hotel is the same. possitive: 1.staff in hotel is very good in english. they can guide you well. 2.the room is ok. not too small not too big. decorate ok. 3. brakefast is wonderful buffet. i really like passion fruit. all you can eat in morning. 4. in the top roof view is very good. 5. staff always smile friendly to you.very worm welcome. negative: 1.i don't like toilet smell not good. 2.i don't like shower bath sometime too hot sometime too cold. difficult to adjust to medium. but it's acceptable.